Paul Young - Everytime you go away

Oh I saw you gawking
    When the leading man appear
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

LoL

hear this one today:

"the lift takes us up where we belong"

(Love lift us up where we belong)

Gino Vannelli - It hurts to be in Love

I'm always worried you think I'm pushing too hard
          Baby it hurts me when you tell me I'm going to fart (far)
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Great! It sure does!

The lift goes up where we belong!

Salt n Peppa - Push It

Pus.. good
                Pus.. real good

yute... what di hell is wrang wid yuh?!!! ... make it what the hell is so right wid yuh?

That song was big when I arrived in the USA for college in 1988. I couldn't believe they could be saying punany on public radio! I still think there are times when they actually don't say "push"!

wow I have so many

I recall envouge's song hold on. I thought it was "oooh my first kiss it was" but I was corrected, it's "oooh my first mistake was" aah the early 90s was
                      a blast for me

LOL!

Lol that's another one of mine. "Don't waste your time, fighting crime"

Yuh seeit. I have so many I'm embarassed to rhatid

LoL...I recall that one.

here is another I was reminded of yesterday:

"diamond in the back, sunroof top, digging the scene with the GASOLINE ooo oooo"

from William Devaughan's be thankful for what you've got.

Actual words ""diamond in the back, sunroof top, digging the scene with the GANGSTER LEAN ooo oooo"