Tivoli Enquiry - Ellington's testimony

• Tivoli Enquiry - Ellington's testimony

He said he spoke with the two clergymen between May 18 and 24, 2010 on the request of a then Government minister, whom he did not identify during his testimony -- a stance with which Commission Chairman Sir David Simmons took issue.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...ender_18752153

That's why these enquiries are a waste of time. No information is really released, everyting is secret. Same suh we woulda gwaan if we had a Truth and Reconciliation Commission.

KMFT!

I wonder what this means ?:

<"[Rev Miller] returned two days later and said to me, 'I saw the man and the man say to me that if it was the PNP in power they would know how to deal with it. Tell Bruce Golding to find a way to deal with it. I'm not going anywhere, and if him a come fi mi him haffi come good'," Ellington said Miller reported back to him.>

All Dudus a comrade to rath !

One sweeps stuff under the carpet better than the other?

You tell me.. it is a very interesting statement... Dudus sound confident dat undah PNP him woulda chris.. I mean criss...

Zekes thought so too,and it was a fatal assumption fir Bulbie..
            The real question is why on earth Dudus would think Golding is beholding to his criminal a$$?

Zekes thought so too,and it was a fatal assumption fir Bulbie..
              The real question is why on earth Dudus would think Golding is beholding to his criminal a$$?
              You actually interpreted that to mean Dudus thinking Golding was "beholding to his criminal a$$" .........

Really?

LOL. The crime syndicate tries a spin I mean ting.

Well no sense even mentioning that if there wouldn't be any chance if that happening.