Wha mi tell unno. Yankee police outta control

• Wha mi tell unno. Yankee police outta control

Look how dem hangle di white yute that was stealing the horse.

It look a way so till the yute mother seh dem aggo sue and she proud of he son for running, given how police a treat people nowadyas and cant be trusted.

Look like seh black people was just the appetizer, police start feast pon di main course now…

That is wht you get when you militarize the police. The Reps dem have a plan...

Sociopaths in uniform...

Look how dem hangle di white yute that was stealing the horse.

It look a way so till the yute mother seh dem aggo sue and she proud of he son for running, given how police a treat people nowadyas and cant be trusted.

Look like seh black people was just the appetizer, police start feast pon di main course now…

That is wht you get when you militarize the police. The Reps dem have a plan...
      Really...to aproach our police force they would have to be killing going on 27,000 people a year. They only do 400...

Our police force is completely out of control...

I Agree

Originally posted by Comment View Post
        Really...to aproach our police force they would have to be killing going on 27,000 people a year. They only do 400...

I definitely share your view on this one, Comment!

Originally posted by Comment View Post

Agreed!

We done know that decades ago…

America is the surprise, not Jamaica.

America surprise yuh?! Even thru Jim Crow?

Up north…?