• Scott tail light was not broken

http://www.addictinginfo.org/2015/04...ago-cnn-video/

I watched that tape , i didnt see a broken tail light.2nd that area is Geechie country

http://www.cnn.com/2015/04/09/us/sou...lice-shooting/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/arti...profiling.html

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

New format for posting articles. Please paste at least one paragraph. -thanks

It is a scary situation for black men in the USA. Any one of us can become one of those statistics, especially those in the southern states.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Broken tail lights is one of the abuses the next is you fit the description, i was pulled over 3 times in one day in the 90s under this probable cause DWB.

Looks like every black person needs to have a video camera on their car and in their house.

I have been saying just that for years.

I have this on my dashboard whenever I drive.
                Also, it was on sale at Walmart for $50, and this included most of the accessories.

Okay can you give us a model description ?

Ima get one!

They use this broken light crap to entice you to get out of the vehicle. You don't have to leave your vehicle. Take the ticket and check once they leave. Go to a police station immediately if the ticket was garbage and prove that nutten nuh go suh

Two questions come to mind..

1. Where homie was a run guh.. officer have him identification

2. What kind of moral compass directs one to fire 8 rounds with lethal intent into a fleeing human ?

Answer to first one could be: panic.

Answer to 2nd question leads us to a reality that we have sociopaths in uniform serving and protecting.

Which begs a 3rd questions:

Aren't there psychiatric tests today that can ID sociopaths ?

Your 1st leads to the other question of pursuit by officer, why pursue ,you have his i.d,leads to job,house and familial locations.

Psycho cop.

Unless one has just recently committed a crime.... pursuit whether by the officer of by a network of law enforcement would not be out of order..

Fleeing from the scene of a traffic stop is NOT a good idea.. unless one is in real fear of their life..

Vivitar DVR 787HD 12.1MP

Action Full HD Camcorder with Universal Car Kit, Surf Kit and Waterproof Kit:Color:Black

On a full charge it will give you about 2 hours of video recording.
                            It uses a micro sd card, get one designed for video.

This is the model I bought from Walmart, shown here on ebay.
                            http://www.ebay.com/itm/like/2718321...lpid=82&chn=ps

He has I.D, he has vehicle,he has accomplice, why pursue?