Whappen to DweetSweet???

I miss Shatta Cleve.

He made things lively and inneresting....

mi tink is sumting else.. Don2 did involve suh any clock coulda strike deh suh..

HL....

Don't forget Miss London (I think).

Mosiah and his band of warriors run 'err off the forum.

Different politics if i am not mistaken .....
        HL, Miss London hasn’t been forgotten. Check my list above carefully.

(Incidentally, placing Jawge’s name on that list was an error on my part, as Jawge still posts, albeit infrequently.)

Re: Shatta Cleve

Ambassador
          Mark
          Shatta Cleve
          Shelly T
          Matta
          Q
          The Bolton Wanderer brethren
          Westman
          Coach
          Check my list, Matter (or Matta) is there. That was my biggest online bredrin back in the day.

I didn’t forget Shatta Cleve, but I didn’t include him because I thought he had simply changed his pseudonym to X.

No Shatta totally different from X.

Woooops!!! sorry Sir! Just saw that you did.

Have a nice weekend!

cheers!
              Last edited by HL; April 11, 2015, 03:53 PM.

My rasta mentor

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

There was a White, early in the days...
                  ...remba seh som a doooze men-shan-ed deh ear unda difah-rent name!!!!

Originally posted by Historian View Post
                    ....and who can forget the infamous Booma (lol)!!!! The great man was eventually banned!

Historian, no member by the name Booma was banned on this forum. Maybe he existed in the open forum ran by Paul Marin, but if you check the membership, no member is registered on this forum as Booma.
                    I remember the guy, but not on this forum.

Just click on "Members List" at the top of the forum and check the members who are registered. It shows all registered members, irrespective of their status.

Many folks did not register with this forum as this forum had the tools to exercise some control over the bad behavior.
                    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Someone told me recently that the person who was Booma now post under a different name and is still on the forum. I will not disclose his current handle just in case he wants to keep it that way. He made a new start folks, turned over a new leaf...
                      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Interesting....

Don't forget Miss London (I think).

Mosiah and his band of warriors run 'err off the forum.

Different politics if i am not mistaken .....
                          Yes, Mosiah and Don2.

The Warbus was from LA. X is related to Karl…NYC based.