Scaly
      Sickko
      Tanponilong
      Twan
      World Fan
      Za

One More!

....and who can forget the infamous Booma (lol)!!!! The great man was eventually banned!

Princess, my inspiration to start posting instead of just reading the forum.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Still ave Portia on FB.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Booma was banned?!

How come no one mentioned mi cuzzin JB?

JB is yuh cousin ?

lol !

Booma was fun! I believe someone had identified him to be Peter "Boomy" Isaacs the former national football player but I don't know if that was ever confirmed.

He was a big Carl Brown supporter, I remember that.

Good list, Jawge is around, I think I was argui....ahem..no discussing some point with him recently.

Nemesis and Baddaz are at the Track site. Jawge is always here.

here in body.. not in mind...

Princess, my inspiration to start posting instead of just reading the forum.
                          Don't forget Miss London (I think).

Mosiah and his band of warriors run 'err off the forum.

Different politics if i am not mistaken .....

here in body.. not in mind...
                            LOL... Mi cranium!!!

Ambassador
                              Mark
                              Shatta Cleve
                              Shelly T
                              Matta
                              Q
                              The Bolton Wanderer brethren
                              Westman
                              Coach