• The Mainstreaming of the emerging NEW WORLD ORDER continues

Boiling Frog Chronicles Vol CCXXXV111

Ok...Now dat Babylon start yap bout tings man ah tell unnu bout from wheday...Unnu now ave dem permission fi yap bout it tuh.

But some ah unnu need fi si dat pon TV fuss before unnu get get converted to reality
    But betta late dan neva

These will be the world's 20 largest economies in 2030
    Take a peek at the new world that awaits us

Bloomberg By Jeanna Smialek

Get ready for a new economic order. In the world 15 years from now, the U.S. will be far less dominant, several emerging markets will catapult into prominence, and some of the largest European economies will be slipping behind.

That's according to the U.S. Department of Agriculture's latest macroeconomic projections that go out to 2030, displayed in the chart below. The U.S. will just barely remain the global leader, with $24.8 trillion in annual output. The gray bar represents the $16.8 trillion gross domestic product projected for 2015, and the green bar shows how much bigger the economy is expected to be 15 years from now. The country, worth 25 percent of the world economy in 2006 and 23 percent in 2015, will see its share decline to 20 percent.

More from Bloomberg.com: Competing Pressures on Iran Deal Confront Senate Democrats

China's GDP will grow to more than twice its size today, helping the Asian powerhouse to almost entirely close its gap with the U.S. .
    Last edited by Don1; April 10, 2015, 03:20 PM.

The chart shows the nominal level of China's GDP projected to be approximately equal to the USA in 2030... However in REAL TERMS (i.e. PPP basis adjusted for price differentials) that would mean an economy ~30% larger (depending on how they control price inflation pressures over the 15 year review period)

On a PPP basis the Chinese economy TODAY is approx equal to the USA (with no external debt!) even though on a nominal basis it's only ~50% of its size

Some ah unnu tink dat all dis mean is "just more business for the USA"

I would advise you to refer to your history books re what occurs during tectonic shifts in the global power structure.

Or unnu cyan wait fi si dat pon TV tuh....wooooiiiee
    Last edited by Don1; April 10, 2015, 03:25 PM.

So where Jam deh pon dis chart??? lol

When I saw the "Ja" mi heart skip a beat only to be broken the "pa" which followed!😞

Seems you have your China Green Card.

Don't know what this means...but it doesn't sound sensible...so I won't ask

So where Jam deh pon dis chart??? lol
              JA is actually mentioned in the text (look like unnu ongly look pon pickcha) .... But not n a good light:

In the overall ranking, Jamaica will surrender the most ground, bumping down 13 places to 136. Countries with the biggest advances -- like Uganda, which will climb 18 spots to rank 91 -- are concentrated in Africa, Asia and the Middle East.

Man come innah rum bar spouting di end of di whirl and looking reaction... yuh have sense ???

What dis haffi duh wid di price ah white-rum ???

I see you have shifted from saying a few years ago that these power changes won't happen...To now claiming they don't matter. Quite a quixotic approach.

Your hero LKY would be uneasy to see this spinning like a likkle gig

It's ok if all these developments are above your particular level of comprehension ..Nuh fret, yuh ave nuff company wid yuh dehsuh

BTW it doesn't portend the "end of the world" ...it's just a big reshuffle of The Order.

Your first task is to learn the difference between those 2 concepts
                  Last edited by Don1; April 11, 2015, 04:51 PM.

I see you have not shifted from being disingenuous..

Once again.. relevance to the price of rum ?

Yuh keep using one set of projections to prove what exactly ?

China is growing faster than the US ?

lol ! woiee !..Mi Columbusitis !

Rather than your puerile offerings of buffoonery & JLP tribalism...I'm Raising The Bar by advising of the monumental shifts underway in geopolitics & the global order....

People can make of it as they wish. Some will understand or care & some won't ...So be it.

The projections I'm using come from the IMF, US Govt agencies, US consulting companies, think tanks etc No one has to believe those sources though..

LKY having perished...the only sources left for you are Seaga The DayWalker, Driva & the Economist......Check in wid dem

Woooiieee
                      Last edited by Don1; April 11, 2015, 05:49 PM.

Nice.. wake me up when yuh start yap bout which entities really control the Global Economy and dem deh projections...

Yuh GDP yapping getting well tyad now..

Nice.. wake me up when yuh start yap bout which entities really control the Global Economy and dem deh projections...

Yuh GDP yapping getting well tyad now..

no mi naw duh dat

tings run betta wen yuh ah sleep