• Hillary Clinton 'to announce 2016 presidential campaign'

Hillary Clinton 'to announce 2016 presidential campaign'
    • Clinton enters the stage

Former Secretary of State Hillary Clinton is to announce she is running for president on Sunday, various US media report.

Mrs Clinton is expected to make the announcement on social media.
    The 67-year-old will then travel to Iowa and New Hampshire, two early primary contests in the 2016 race.

http://www.bbc.com/news/world-us-canada-32254416

Our Father
    Deliver us from Hill and Bill

Can we change the term limit like Bloomberg and keep the current President for another term

Well there is always another Bush for you. LOL

Not my vote....

She is far too DESPERATE and she has too many skeletons

You mean the democratic party can't find anyone else! Suppose har head tek har again!

your thoughts, Karl?

What skeletons Mdmex? nuff a just rumour and people nuh like her.

You have to want it to really put yourself up to run for President.

yes I believe there should be challenges but she is no worse than any other candidate that is putting themselves up.

ouch..

I am feeling Liz Warren...

Good question Sass.

She will get my vote over any repug, is like Jamaica , PNP or JLP ,pick yuh poison.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I hope she is your wife or girlfriend

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                          Hillary Clinton 'to announce 2016 presidential campaign'
                          • Clinton enters the stage

Former Secretary of State Hillary Clinton is to announce she is running for president on Sunday, various US media report.

Mrs Clinton is expected to make the announcement on social media.
                          The 67-year-old will then travel to Iowa and New Hampshire, two early primary contests in the 2016 race.

http://www.bbc.com/news/world-us-canada-32254416
                          I am having Clinton fatigue already. Can someone just tell to go away leave us alone?.

How about if Michelle Obama ran?

Yes Fly on the wall LOL...Mr Match maker..