Chronixx should stick to music and leave

Or is this more appropriate:

Oh dread, you mout a go put you inna problem!

Seriously , tell Chronixx join the line , because we host him we cant criticise him ?....Chronixx ave balls that alot of us dont.I sat and I watched the thread, looked at the source ,the responses, we need to check wi self.

https://www.google.com/#q=african+am...icism+of+obama

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Well I think it is not so much that he criticised him but more that he called him a "waste-man" which is kinda derogatory in a Jamaican context.

Called worse by black america , Uncle Tom, sell out , bail out , etc etc.We need to check ourself , did our leaders ,who are more versed in etiquite even publicly raise the issue to show any back bone, yet dem love Garvey .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Chronixx learn him lesson. Either you make your talk and stand firm (him start wobble when pressure reach him) or you think carefully about what talk you going to make if you know you can't deal with the backlash.

First real fan pressure he has had to deal with in his career after getting a easy ride so far as Jamaica's great hope. We will see going forward if him really militant or him like the idea of sounding militant.

Agree 100%

2nd dat,if he deleted his tweet,he failed.