as past memer of the DMFC, I think this is an insult to the icon. I can understand wanting a beautiful face with brains on the minister of tourism ticket (no offence Mrs Ossamba) but come on. The PNP has no beautiful women with brains within its ranks? I also think the people of SE St Ann. desreves more respect. for years they have shown their love for that party, now their vote is being taken for granted. I can say this; if you guys really know how those people are loyal to the PNP you would be shocked. I can tell you this; they will not vote JLP but they might not vote none at all. I may just need to go to a PNP meeting to scope out the women there (only looking) don't tell me the JLP has a lock on all of Ja's pretty women On a serious note: Politicians should give respect and honor to loyalty and not take it for something to be used. I think Lisa would add value to the party but not in the way she is coming in. It's causing too much rift and this might just be the wedge that splits the party. I really hope cooler heads prevail here.
BTW is wha Lisa bright inna? do unnuh nuh kill mi or trace mi off, juss school di country bwoy here. Thanks