Why Obama went to Jamaica

• Why Obama went to Jamaica

“If China continues to invest the way it is doing in the Caribbean, the U.S. is almost making itself irrelevant to the region,” he added. “You don’t leave your flank exposed."
    http://www.msnbc.com/rachel-maddow-s...a-went-jamaica

Mi bredin seh....

The Pres turn up because him fraid of the Chinese and Jam so awestruck that they didn’t even get a deal out of him

Only photo op

Chronnix called him waste man.
      Starstruck natives, wid nuttin from it.

Me see where Chronnix say dat , and him get a lot of heat for it from some.

Him charm we fe true. Only Selassie and Mandela me see dat get more love from JA dan him.

Castro?

So, wouldn't it make sense to see what develops from the Americas summit before we style him as waste man?

Who really believes he could have dropped in Portia's lap a bag full of goodies?! Santa Claus black now?

All now mi nuh see mi Chrismus. LoL

Well you know everybody think him is the Messiah long time. Chronnix in his rant was referring to the Garvey pardon specifically.

Me nuh think so, laborites were not happy to see him.

Well, what is Obama's position with that?

Knock and it shall be open onto you....I guess we were not prepare?

I don't know what his personal position is, but it was rejected once already under his administration.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...Garvey_9489036

wait fi wah, kool aid digest already