President Obama chatting patois?

• President Obama chatting patois?

He greeted the more than 350 young leaders gathered Jamaican style with: "Greetings massive, wah gwaan?"
    "Big up," he said.

Whatever we have to do, we cannot have Historian finding out about this!

Nuh worry mi haff some smelling salt here LOL. ah hope him nuh pass out though

...were you among the young leaders....?

thanks in advance

HL? behave yuhself

Mine im find di weed, im dond say im ave every bob record and know cocoa tea- comfortable in im nitch.....tunnnnneee cocoa tea inna di lawn

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Stiff necked fools!!! How is this different from "ich bin ein Berliner!"

Young? Mosiah?

He looked at home and no doubt he was recieved as such.Bob, Cocoa, Patwa and all.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

http://www.pondends.com/news/watch-p...young-leaders/

I am a donut???

So what Uncle B bring fi yuh inna di big barrel?

If you are you are ...