there is a message on your seal
    mi say rise and trim your lamp there is a
    message on your seal
    but yuh took yuh lamp but yuh carry no ile
    yuh took yuh lamp but yuh carry no ile

bridegroom come and yuh shut out ah door

spin yuh roll Nanny P

Yuh took yuh lamp but yuh carry no ile

bridegroom come an yuh shut out ah door yes sah.

Yuh too lie!!!

Yep Poortia deserves nuff credit & Big Up

Her greatest contribution is keeping away from complex policy issues

For the life of me I don't understand why some people feel she should be more involved

Gwaan Poortia!!!!!

LOL

My apologies for lying. Can you please put pat post of you giving credit to PSM? Thanks.

YUh think yuh could lead the PNP and run Ja govt. right now.

I in fact did it response to one of your posts and so I will not be looking for it. I you don't remember then that tells a tale...

After today almost anyone can...

YUh think yuh could lead the PNP and run Ja govt. right now.
                  No...because I'm not a thief, tribalist nor a self centered buffoon. Nor do I suffer fools gladly It would appear that JA leaders need some combination of those attributes

I nominate you for Maximum Leader tho...woooiiiieee

Likkle joke suh nuh fret

Timely commentary?

The Pres turn up because him fraid of the Chinese and Jam so awestruck that they didn’t even get a deal out of him

Only photo op ...

Okay. Yes I

Nah fret, mi easy man.

Explain. Thanks.

the "feel good" factor tun up!