Saturday night I heard Kes' performance

• Saturday night I heard Kes' performance

at Beach Jouvet at James Bond Beach. Sounded awesome. Told the better half ... next Easter we should prepare to travel cause I intend to behave bad.

Back in the days, I couldn't wait for work to be done on Easter Thursday to head out to Ochi. It was the norm to come to work with your weekend bag packed because it was a sacrilege to waste a minute of party time by going back home for your bags. Chukka Cove me seh!!!
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Back in the days, I couldn't wait for work to be done on Easter Thursday to head out to Ochi. It was the norm to come to work with your weekend bag packed because it was a sacrilege to waste a minute of party time by going back home for your bags. Chukka Cove me seh!!!
      Wait ... you used to go to Chukka Cove to? It was my Easter Sunday event until I left. Now the amount of soca events in the area, mi feel ppl wanted me to leave before they started promoting these events.

Carnival starts on Easter Sunday at Chukka Cove then moves to Kingston. Back then, the nightly fetes were held at New Kingston Cinema 2, where Mr. & Mrs. Jangle could be found wining down and moving to our left or moving to our right.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Carnival starts on Easter Sunday at Chukka Cove then moves to Kingston. Back then, the nightly fetes were held at New Kingston Cinema 2, where Mr. & Mrs. Jangle could be found wining down and moving to our left or moving to our right.
          Oh, Lord! The thought...