I don't know I just see that on the label. The one label Cod is about twice the price and the cut is thicker.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I thought it was a i different type of fish, never knew it was Cod. How you a gwaan so, from NY to GA I have nuff amigos. I had some girls use hang around mi a at one time, you should see dem, larks.
We all learn something on the forum though, mi nuh fraid fi admit that.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
I thought it was a i different type of fish, never knew it was Cod. How you a gwaan so, from NY to GA I have nuff amigos. I had some girls use hang around mi a at one time, you should see dem, larks.
We all learn something on the forum though, mi nuh fraid fi admit that.
mi have a lot of Amigos but but the Amigas sentence is different one. After writing the first two sentences, I strawed a bit down memory lane.