Forum dead...Assasin, start a fight nuh...

• Forum dead...Assasin, start a fight nuh...

or is Rocky who is always up to suppe'n .......

This forum could do a lot more, but almshouse reigns.

Re: Forum dead…Assasin, start a fight nuh…

or is Rocky who is always up to suppe'n .......
      For all my life I have tended to largely ignore the viewpoints expressed by Rastafarians. Granted, religion is a serious thing, but like most religions, the Rasta man’s views tend so often to be characterized by myopia as well as a steadfast clinging to an outdated tradition. To cite merely one example: as a little boy growing up, I often listened to the old, backward-thinking dreadlocked men calling “modern” Jamaican women’s makeup, “war paint”! And I could give dozens of other ridiculous examples!!

But for one marijuana-overwhelmed poster on this forum to be constantly reminding us of the “wisdom” that Rasta men espoused is to be taking us back to the best-forgotten past, and I mean not merely the very early 20th century, but also decades later, like the 1970s and the days of Joshua’s confused government!

For heaven’s sake, this is the twenty-first century!

HL, you asked for a war and, as a friend, I can assure you that I granted you your wish, my brother!

mi nuh usually pick the fight at all sah, but some man nuh like fi reason so them start the name calling and accusing because them have the wealth of knowledge to expose mi to

Weak......yawwwnn...rasta nuh inna lip service , and labalaba.

Rasta tell unuuh all di while, come again .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Suh ...you 'fraid fi kall name?

Rasta more sophisticated than that brethren. two words for you "Marley family".

Nuff people a talk but use rasta fi cop out. Nuff a dem a part time ras, at their convenience.