• New York's finest!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SGSrGmHsT8s

Upon hearing the sequence of words I made the wrong conclusion as I watched on the news last night.

""the only reason you're not in handcuffs and going to jail and getting summons in the precinct is because...." (my thinking) ... you ain't black.

Turns out he said something different.

""the only reason you're not in handcuffs and going to jail and getting summons in the precinct is because I have things to do."

Where were phone cameras 50 years ago!?

Lazie this cop was placed on modified duty because of video

Plus he is alleged to be a habitual abuser in the same manner he displayed towards the Uber driver.
        "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
          Plus he is alleged to be a habitual abuser in the same manner he displayed towards the Uber driver.
          Modified duty? Still a get him big salary? How about setting an example and firing him? Oh wait ... if dem can put a man inna choke hold pon video and still walk free ... this is nothing.

You can't fire a loser, protected by union.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
              You can't fire a loser, protected by union.
              Isn't there an anitibully law in NY? Charge if for that and take it from there. If you or I did that to another citizen they'd find something to charge us with.

LOL, good one, and of course very true.