This site need a moral code of ethics , Mo alluded to such

• This site need a moral code of ethics , Mo alluded to such

In our recent debate, when he schooled me about ethics.I have noticed when the ites get caught in damming self post ( I wont use lies ) , they rush to edit and then proceed to defend almshouse.

I wont call names but you know who you are , nothing is wrong in admitting yuh wrong or the other party has a valid point, it shows maturity , more so ethical standards.

I find it a pleasure to aplogise when caught out in no mans land, it tells me I have learnt something today.

Man Up and step up , Rasta tell unnuh all di while. !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I will ad not only apologise but admit , I am wrong ,or the person is right.Seriously think about it, you must have learnt something and isnt that good for mankind.

Love unnuh, fren and frenemy.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Let us say this, you posted someone else's profile and said it is HL's.

Anybody owed an apology is HL. Even after he told you he knew nothing of CBar, you still continue.

Do you know HL's name??? Did HL ever said that was him? You are making yourself a laughing stock right now to anyone who know HL.

I will be gentle with you.Its a public site that bears his name and info , to procure business.

Think !..hint have you heard of false advertising, unethical behaviour in listing degrees from past institutions, dont know H.L but from the internet, so his internet references from his website should be valid.

THINK !

I will be gentle with you.Its a public site that bears his name and info , to procure business.

Think !..hint have you heard of false advertising, unethical behaviour in listing degrees from past institutions, dont know H.L but from the internet, so his internet references from his website should be valid.

THINK !
          XubeRANT!!!! Initially it was funny ... but you need to stop now. This is Lazie throwing you a life raft.

Life raft , send a boat !

If you advertising yuh degrees and one is questionable on yuh website , why not the others, am I to believe that since you tell me ( on the net ) one is a farce, I am to believe the farce ? I gave him a way out, probably it was a jacked website, if it was an error , it needs to be edited .

After being scolded by H.L that I am spreading misinformation ! I gave him the source , what needs to be done , needs to be done by him.

Not me ! and that reference to ethics , applies to all of us , not singling out H.L , like I said I take him at his word, we have bigger fryers here , doing worse.

What is X on about now?

Hope he's not thinking of becoming a pilot.

Dr. Henry Lowe step forward please

Now I need a plane ...wow ! send it.

What is X on about now?

Hope he's not thinking of becoming a pilot.
                    mi clavicle!

I thought I was the only one in the dark about this. Let me get some popcorn, looks like it will be a good one

H.L are you the same Lowe who is the ganja - scientist and owner of Eden gardens wellness spa ?

Sass ,implies I have it all wrong ,if not my apologies on making the improper inference on the Bar association , you can understand given your ganja advocacy.

If not which Lowe are you.