Lordy, lordy, lordy!

Really?!?

Portia just does not get it. So the head of the NSWMA did not actually set the fire so why should she be held accountable?

The government of Jamaica does not directly abuse gays, so, why should the government be concerned?

She's much dumber than I could ever imagine!

Jawge, leave me alone.

this is true, but i think that in this instance she said some things that needed to be said.

Well if you don't like her there is always Andrew.....

Lawd look wha me come to.

Well if you don't like her there is always Andrew.....

Lawd look wha me come to.
          mi clavicle!

Agreed, but their behaviour leaves much to be desired (no respect at all). Her attitude as you said was also gas thrown on the fire. She should have dodged them.

Hahahaha

Tru,

But when yuh "wrassle" with a pig in a sty, yuh cant win, you ongly get dutty!

just to be clear, who is the pig to whom you refer in this scenario?

Thars har LKY moment ,people need i know when fi spit.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Well di video fly quick and mi sight a bredda wid a JFJ frock tail ...

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Well di video fly quick and mi sight a bredda wid a JFJ frock tail ...
                        LOL!

Agents of the Agenda…nuh suh X call it?

had a 6:30pm appoitment that's why I didn't go. I see your point but di trap done set aready.

Everyone saying this and that but she had to do what she had to do. I don't think it was a state visit therefore I don't know how much the state dept. and NYPD was involved. Those protesteors are known to get violent at times. They can't do it with Bam because when he comes around; even two days before you get warning then when he comes (if it's a building internet, everything goes down and you are told to leave) you are told how far to stay due to the many marksmen