hehe...I wonder why you singled out me and your alter-ego T.K. To answer your question, yes. Having a woman scrubbing and massaging your feet with oil can be very sensual.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Now and then, I treat my self to a manicure and pedicure.....
So a few weeks ago the solon I go to was busy; so i decided to used another down the road.
May-Ling (i made this name up) sat me down in the chair to get things started. She and another Asian sweet looking slender young girl were working on other clients.
I noticed too that there was a young Asian guy who just finished working on another female client. May-Ling said something in their language to the Asian Guy. The Asian guy came over and start doing his thing.
Jangle/ TK, to make long story short...I sat there and nearly imploded.
A procedure that I find somewhat sensual, was being administered by a male.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
It's like getting a body massage. Whenever I go on vacation and get those beach massage.....keep hoping for a happy ending.
A see you put Crystal to work. LOL!!! She seems better at that, than predicting games.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
A see you put Crystal to work. LOL!!! She seems better at that, than predicting games.
who dat??? Something tell me some side thing was going on. LOL!!!
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.