Bwoy Ben, Lazie, Sass & Co cyaan ketch a break eeh

• Bwoy Ben, Lazie, Sass & Co cyaan ketch a break eeh

As soon as dem feel some vibes fi bun out di Termites...ah dat time di JLP start implode...Again

Dis look like GroundHog Day... All Ova Again

Heng in dere mi comrades...Betta Muss Come..One Bright Day wen unnu Werk Ova

Si one Spike Lee Joint yah.....

Arthur Williams urges Holness to 'do the right thing'
    Wednesday, March 25, 2015 | 2:38 PM

Arthur Williams speaks to reporters after the court ruling was handed down on Wednesday. (PHOTO: PAUL HENRY)

KINGSTON, Jamaica – Senator Arthur Williams on Wednesday urged the Leader of the Opposition, Andrew Holness, to do the right thing following Holness' failed attempt to overturn the Constitutional Court ruling regarding his controversial dismissal from the Senate.

"Think carefully, pray and do the right thing," was Williams' message to Holness after the Court of Appeal today handed down the ruling.

He said the party is at a defining time in its history and he prays that Holness would do the right thing.
    Last edited by Don1; March 25, 2015, 08:03 PM.

Ketch a break with what? Andrew's vindictiveness put him in this predicament. He will have to deal with it he was stupid to be taking advice from Daboub on this issue.

Then again, it is typical of you to be focusing on Andrew. YUh PM made her presentation on the budget yesterday and I notice you all tip toe round it. How has Andrew's actions made the life of Jcans worse?

Budget??? LOL!

Den wait...who yuh tink bizniz wid some Termite ah gi boring budget speech wen JLP ah kip Stage Show?? Yuh ave sense yute???

But ah whe di....

you have time. Anything but the real issues that affecting Jamaica. When JLP was in power they were expert at economics, policies and everything that affected Jamaica. Now this is what they have reduced to. All of sudden them have no idea about Jamaica, but they have to shout about something.

Yuh party ah crumble. Dem cyaan duh ah good job fi kip Termites in check. That's the main job of the Opposition...that plus presenting a credible alternative to the governing party. This is a huge political liability for Jamaica.

Fortunately there's a formal Social Contract agreement and the civil society stakeholders have some influence in checking govt missteps, abuses & corruption. The JLP has no credibility to do that job.

The JLP is a total waste of time...a total flop. Jamaica needs a strong, sensible opposition force.

Unfortunately the JLP is the opposite...weak & stupid. Not good at all

BTW..last time I checked the economy was in its best position in 25+ years. Ongly a possible next big recession inna Babylon stands in the way. Mi tell unnu dat a year ago.... an' di IMF, Whirl Bank, IADB etc all ah dem ah seh dat now.

Clearly it's time to invest in case di Termites buckup an mek tings gwaan. Jump een yuteman...oganize yuh crew an' put unnu dollas which part unnu mout deh an' grab ah likkle stake before yuh get completely priced out. Dats starting to occur already.. But slowly since the private sector is generally as backward as government

But mebbe yuh content inna Babylon as one third rate individual. Dats how Babylon si wi...an dat naw change
          Last edited by Don1; March 25, 2015, 09:59 PM.

Yuh party ah crumble. Dem cyaan duh ah good job fi kip Termites in check. That's the main job of the Opposition...that plus presenting a credible alternative to the governing party. This is a huge political liability for Jamaica.

Fortunately there's a formal Social Contract agreement and the civil society stakeholders have some influence in checking govt missteps, abuses & corruption. The JLP has no credibility to do that job.

The JLP is a total waste of time...a total flop. Jamaica needs a strong, sensible opposition force.

Unfortunately the JLP is the opposite...weak & stupid. Not good at all

BTW..last time I checked the economy was in its best position in 25+ years. Ongly a possible next big recession inna Babylon stands in the way. Mi tell unnu dat a year ago.... an' di IMF, Whirl Bank, IADB etc all ah dem ah seh dat now.

Clearly it's time to invest in case di Termites buckup an mek tings gwaan. Jump een yuteman...oganize yuh crew an' put unnu dollas which part unnu mout deh an' grab ah likkle stake before yuh get completely priced out. Dats starting to occur already.. But slowly since the private sector is generally as backward as government

But mebbe yuh content inna Babylon as one third rate individual. Dats how Babylon si wi...an dat naw change

"BTW..last time I checked the economy was in its best position in 25+ years. Ongly a possible next big recession inna Babylon stands in the way. Mi tell unnu dat a year ago.... an' di IMF, Whirl Bank, IADB etc all ah dem ah seh dat now."

When last you checked? It has been reported that the economy is back in recession .... but of course you would see that as a good thing. I try not to make fun of people and their religion .... but you're pushing it now.

Lazie,strange how Portia has helped even you,you no longer have the tedious task of coppying and pasting forex figures to remind people of the precarious financial position we are in,well then it stands to reason the halt of the mudslide is something you appreciate.
              The IMF working hand in hand with Portia is about to force Jakans to get its nutrients from eating meaningless figures in an economy report.
              I take solace in knowing a more informed JP will emerge ..
              Last edited by Rockman; March 26, 2015, 09:56 AM.

Lazie,strange how Portia has helped even you,you no longer have the tedious task of coppying and posting forex figures to remind people of the precarious financial position we are in,well then it stands to reason the halt of the mudslide is something you appreciate.
                The IMF wirking hand in hand with Portia is about to force Jakans to get its nutrients from eating meaningless figures in an economy report.
                I take solace in knowing a more infirmed JP will emerge ..
                I respect your religion of choice Rockman. Leave it at that.

Very subjective of you,and that has a religious backbone to it.
                  You who fail to grasp the importance of the substitute being worthy to be elected,what bonds you to that substitute?
                  But you speak of indoctrination to someone that criticizes both parties.

Very subjective of you,and that has a religious backbone to it.
                    You who fail to grasp the importance of the substitute being worthy to be elected,what bonds you to that substitute?
                    But you speak of indoctrination to someone that criticizes both parties.
                    You should notice that I rarely post anything about J'can politics. My reason for responding in this thread is due to my name being called. I will read and laugh ... so carry on.

Suh those timely forex posts of yesterday were in response to your name being called?Clearly your name is still being called,why then no more forex posts?
                      I just feel terrible when you, of all persons, allude to people being indoctrinated,but we dun did kno see when you a point de big finger points at yuh.

Suh those timely forex posts of yesterday were in response to your name being called?Clearly your name is still being called,why then no more forex posts?
                        I just feel terrible when you, of all persons, allude to people being indoctrinated,but we dun did kno see when you a point de big finger points at yuh.
                        Are you being delusional? What forex post did I make yesterday?

Okay,I thought about editing it to yesteryear,now that we have no reason to waste time on the truvial,deal with the substance of that post.

Lazie

LOL...last time yuh post pan Jamaican politics it was before di landside, a man count ...Xile a think count almost 50 JLP post in a day...lol

Di beating dat hot !...now yuh a look pan yuh party a implode yuh quiet !

>>>>You should notice that I rarely post anything about J'can politics. My reason for responding in this thread is due to my name being called. I will read and laugh ... so carry on.<<<<

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

my party??? Never vote, never had any affiliation to any party in Jamaica. Unlike you my grandma house that I grew up in had both JLP and PNP meetings in it, leading up the 1980 election. Yes that my grandma believe everybody had a say.

If JLP want to go down the tubes that is their business. Only thing I am concern about is polices and running of the country. Parties internal business nuh matter me much. I leave you to the that.

Again when you trying to say something positive don't mix it with your regular no good argument, it doesn't get anywhere with most well thinking people. You can put your money and let others decide for themselves.