Bwoy Ben, Lazie, Sass & Co cyaan ketch a break eeh

Yuh A LIADDDDDDD!..........YUH A DI BIGGEST LABAITE PAN DI SITE !

YUH WAAN PROOOF....LOOK HOW YUH LIE AND HYPOCRYTE - DENY YUH BIRTH RIGHT , only LABARITE MOVE SUH !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The trumped up argument in support of privitization even of essential entities is Govt are not good at running businesses,its forte is amazingly running an entire country.
      How a JLP that can't gets its house in order is expected to get a country..?
      This isn't even about the JLP,Holness has made it about himself!
      The two minds are better than one .. is now absolete.
      Last edited by Rockman; March 26, 2015, 10:23 AM.

"DENY YUH BIRTH RIGHT" How did I do that? Do you even know me??? If you did you would be ashamed of yourself.

Ok...you can cherry pick all the negatives you want. Would you like me to post the dispassionate reports of foreigners on Jamaica's current economic positioning?

Seems you've missed...or rather..ignored so many recent assessments. Or perhaps your green blinkers disable your analytic capabilities

Nuh fret...I'm here to assist

LOL...last time yuh post pan Jamaican politics it was before di landside, a man count ...Xile a think count almost 50 JLP post in a day...lol

Di beating dat hot !...now yuh a look pan yuh party a implode yuh quiet !

>>>>You should notice that I rarely post anything about J'can politics. My reason for responding in this thread is due to my name being called. I will read and laugh ... so carry on.<<<<
            LOL!

All mi seh...mi nuh want nuhbaddy seh wen dem try duh sitten ah yaad...

"Bwoy how di land an' di house dem suh Xpensive? Nuhbaddy neva tell mi ah suh it guh. Tings used to cheapcheap. Mi shudda buy mi house den"

My conscience is clear.... mi dun warn dem bout dis "possibility"

my party??? Never vote, never had any affiliation to any party in Jamaica. Unlike you my grandma house that I grew up in had both JLP and PNP meetings in it, leading up the 1980 election. Yes that my grandma believe everybody had a say.

If JLP want to go down the tubes that is their business. Only thing I am concern about is polices and running of the country. Parties internal business nuh matter me much. I leave you to the that.

Again when you trying to say something positive don't mix it with your regular no good argument, it doesn't get anywhere with most well thinking people. You can put your money and let others decide for themselves.
              Sass why are you denying that you support the JLP?

Why are you trying to distance yourself?? There's nothing wrong with supporting that party imho... unless you're tribal about it

I don't think you're tribal in the manner Ben or Lazie are... But defen' yuh tings openly nuh

Ah nuh nutten

"DENY YUH BIRTH RIGHT" How did I do that? Do you even know me??? If you did you would be ashamed of yourself.
                LOL!!!

Suh yuh wudda shame im??

Mi rib kage!!

If I was anyway afflilated or voted for the JLP I would proudly accept it.

Never been affiliated with the PNP or JLP.

I simply speak my mind, if you don't like it or want to label me for it so be it, but I am not concern with any political party internal politics, Just policies and growth for Jamaica.

Privatization

Well it is up to them. You rather a none performing party remain in power even if they don't deserve it. No, I rather to pressure the party in power and deal with their progress and inefficiencies. I spend my money to do policy studies and how you can affect it, not to care about suss.

My major concerns are small businesses, local economy, the growth of Jamaican businesses and social issues. I will say I support privatization but not in essential assets, but it also mean government must run it good and efficient. I believe in state benefits and "benefits" is key word not political hand outs.

If I was anyway afflilated or voted for the JLP I would proudly accept it.

Never been affiliated with the PNP or JLP.

I simply speak my mind, if you don't like it or want to label me for it so be it, but I am not concern with any political party internal politics, Just policies and growth for Jamaica.
                        Yuteman this stuff about "affiliation" is just deceptive semantics. You are not even artful with your deception

No one said you were "affiliated" or that you "voted" for them. We say by your partisan outbursts that you're clearly a JLP supporter.

I say there's nothing wrong with being such a supporter...as long as you you're not a tribalist like Ben or Lazie.

Betta you just own dat and fess up. Deception is unworthy

So I say again.... GWAAN SASS!!!!!!!
                        Last edited by Don1; March 26, 2015, 02:51 PM.

Now that the JLP is imploding before your very eyes that now even you can't deny you come talk bout you are not a supporter of the JLP. Are you not right mentally? Your posts are all there on the record. Hypocrisy barefaced hypocrisy. You should have stopped at your search for the torture chambers in Jungle. I am really worried about you my friend.

Just say your party is f ing up big time and deal with it. Don't deny them now. Help to reform them for Jamaica's sake.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                            Now that the JLP is imploding before your very eyes that now even you can't deny you come talk bout you are not a supporter of the JLP. Are you not right mentally? Your posts are all there on the record. Hypocrisy barefaced hypocrisy. You should have stopped at your search for the torture chambers in Jungle. I am really worried about you my friend.

Just say your party is f ing up big time and deal with it. Don't deny them now. Help to reform them for Jamaica's sake.
                            Righteous ... But Sass shame fi seh im support dem

never been a support of any party. Give me 3% annual growth and for a long time and you can talk to. Economics and the development of Jamaica come first.

Parties have to fight/divide and rebuild. That is just a common place. May the best man or woman win. When they become government, I will them or not based on progressive policy.

Nothing more, nothing less.

I don't give a hoot what you think. I will judge based on what I see on the ground and that doesn't make me a JLP supporter. You talk about the need to widen horizon? You need to come off a the cloud sometime.

How much time you see me discuss any party internal problem? Not I paid for my studies in polices because that is my concern.

I have been an independent thinker all my life so if you don't have facts or interested in discussion you can leave me out. Political position is not made for anyone. Leaders rise and leaders fall, a so the thing set so if you are not up to the challenge macah a go juk you. As a leader you have to be on your toe and make challenging decisions or you going to stumble.

I have no empathy or sympathy for any fallen leader. A so the thing go.
                                Last edited by Assasin; March 26, 2015, 03:32 PM.