ahmm...lemme see...it was news when she won the Voice and paraded her husband on national TV in the USA...why wouldn't there split be news?
Tessanne Chin's Husband Moves Out Of Marital Home
We all act lovey-dovey nuff-nuff...but the media cares not a bit about most of us.
btw - Love is present continuous until it isn't!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Hortical View PostAs usual you don't get it.
I was born in 1945 and from I became aware of that adult love thing... there has been 'lovey-dovey' behavior all around. I have seen 'perfect marriages...unions' crumble and ones it was claimed would not stand the test of time, do so...and I have seen all the 'in betweens'...break up and make up...gi bun and reconciliation... You name it has been all around from 'mi ave sense'.
Those two are persons and whether or not they 'make it' is, in the grand scheme of life, "just one of those things". The why of "where they are" shall have many saying "fame spoiled her" or "he could not deal with her successes"...but whatever it is, "just life"...and specifically their lives. It neither enhances or diminishes the lives of 'outsiders'. If each was a good person...then this should not change each. ...and if each was bad person...then this shall not suddenly make them good.
...as to the glee with which some pounce?
I get it!!! ...and that is sad...but "just life"!!!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Bwoy, Brickie: Nuh mek dem laf ha-tah yuh. btw - 'Ow di 4 title ting going?
Nuh worri hans-sah? Duh, mi a beg yuh...nuh hans-sah!!!
Haul di same, welcome back!!!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Nuh mind yah, Cuffie.
Yuh ever get titled Sexiest Man Alive?
Yuh ever write lyrics like dis:
I want that red velvet
I want that sugar sweet
Don't let nobody touch it
Unless that somebody's me
I gotta be your man
There ain't no other way
'Cause girl you're hotter than a southern California day