• Tessanne Chin's Husband Moves Out Of Marital Home

File
    Tessane Chin and her husband Michael Anthony Cuffe Jr in happier times
    After four years of marriage, sources close to the couple have confirmed that artiste Tessanne Chin and her broadcaster husband, Michael Anthony Cuffe Jr, are having marital problems.

Cuffe has reportedly moved out of the marital home and is staying with friends.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/e...t-marital-home
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The lovely dovey relationship on social media was always phony. Psychologists often state that people frequently overdo things publicly to account for what they lack in their private lives.

Paul Newman and Joanne Woodward were married for over 50 years, and they never hugged or kissed in public. Seal and Heidi Klum were another phony pair, and they were always hugging & kissing, and holding hands in public. That was another relationship that flamed out.

Adam Levine... your time now!

I wish the media will stop prying into people's personal affairs,Gleaner should,just ahead and declare itself a tabloid newspaper.

I know. This is kinda ridiculous.

Smh

In principle I agree that peoples affairs should be private, but if you put your relationship out there publicly then you have to expect that people will continue show an interest even at times when you would rather that they don't.

That's true. And they did go out of their way to publicise their relationship.

Mosiah, you book your ticket yet? Here's your chance!!!!

She lost her chance!

it was inevitable to me. i told my wife dat from waaay before shi win the voice

But Seal and Heidi seem to be back together

Gamma's crystal ball!

Once Heidi went black...

Cuffe black?

it was inevitable to me. i told my wife dat from waaay before shi win the voice
                            These things happen quite often when one partner becomes famous. Just ask Usain Bolt and Jennifer Hudson.

Obviously a slow news day in Jamaica. Why is this news?
                              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran