PSM - should we cry or laugh?

Yeah I know. I'm telling lies on Eddie. The sad part is that what's not burnt in Ja is lost or just gone. It would be very hard for me to tell you go search the JBC archive.

Yes Portia ah trace an liff up har frock like market woman everytime the media come to har. Conditioning is a hell of a thing. Why don't you join the tea party, pray tell?

PR sorry didn't see this yesterday. See my response to sass, willi and Gamma
      if you are still unsatisfied let me know (they asked the same question and I answered it there).

i heard demonstrators yesterday parotting the "she did not start the fire" .

as PSM said ...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eFTLKWw542g

Originally posted by Shola View Post
          Sigh, This is like a reporter asking Captain if Tappa should have been fired for the Under 20's poor performance in the World Cup qualifiers and Captain asking why should Tappa be fired, was he on the pitch playing.

Am I being unreasonable for expecting a more mature and comprehensive answer from my Prime Minister? If she had said Miss Edwards is doing the best with the resources available to her and then expound as to why relieving her of her duties could not be a reasonable course of action to take taking that into consideration. Then I could understand.

Sad that this is now what accept from our leaders.
          But nuh dat Jawge seh di PM seh...or yuh nuh like di sen-tance construction di PM did use?

i see them flying but they got no place to land karl .....

Jamaica pop dung...

Why would I join the tea party??? George how can I judge what Eddie actually say 30 years ago and the response without any form proof, "just listen to you"???

Why would I join the tea party. Did I say anything about Market woman and frock over head???? No, I simple say she cuss, which is factual and you can't deny. She simply need to stop and handle her press conference better.

Does the words "get that f...cking camara out of my face" jar your memory. No excuse for PSM's bungling on this issue but JAWGE is right in some aspects the playing field isn't level.

She could make it level with an in charge and commanding of the issues attitude.

Bungling does not help.

No it doesn't.

Explain how it is not level concerning Portia been head of state and the media bearly have access to her and when they do she end up fighting with them.

Statement by the One Don to a photographer taking his picture after another election loss.

That might not be the right thing to say, but again as Prime Minister of Jamaica you have responsibility at a press conference to be diplomatic.

You are certainly skipping the point. When you have an official press conference it is different than off the cuff or if your privacy is invaded.

Again tell me how Portia is been mistreated or singled out by the press as Prime Minister.

Sass, stop please. PSM had a press conference by her car door? Rudi it makes no sense because Sass is in partisan mode right now.

I am only interested to her in official capacity as Prime Minister, and not on political platform, or as President of the PNP.

When you find the same statement from other prime minister let me know

Stay on course. This whole thread is about her interview with regards to the Riverton fire.It's on video you can replay it.