Rasta party
    Republican party
    Jam People party
    WPJ
    I think we have a Greens too.

Mi never cuss yuh bout dat yet!

Is PSM working on a construction site or is she the head of state? The reporter wanted a "knee jerk response" to a municipal crisis. Instead of taking the pains of lecturing the reporter on the workings of govt. she opted for the example in figurative form.

What would you say if Obama demanded Hillary's resignation the next morning after the Bengazi incident? Thanks.

It was poor Jawge, no 2 ways about that and it has nothing to do with English.

The put on uptown affectation did not help though. I rather raw chaw patois and a firm grasp of the issues.

Can you really say you are satisfied with here stewardship so far? Is this the best you hope for?

That was Mosiah cussing himself.

Make Mosiah find the evidence of who cussed him.

People vote for who they want, a performance mi a defend.

It's time to stop defending sub standard governance.

Okay now you are raising the real beef. You are not satisfied with her stewadship, then say that boss don't come with distractions.

BTW had she spkone in patois; it would have been a problem too. It's this so called me better than you false complex that exists in Ja. When will JA throw off the colonial bridle and see that the colonist saw everyone that lived back then to possibly now as the same? When will island open up its eyes?

Well say that it's your belief that the governance is sub standard and do away with the masks and distractions.

Is it too much to ask that PM be diplomatic, regardless where she is from or what the journalist trying to do???

Come on Man Portia has been PM for more than 4 years now, she need to deal with press better.

she might as well be working on a construction site. btw you this also happend last year right? and that it has been happening for many years..

That was Mosiah cussing himself.

Make Mosiah find the evidence of who cussed him.

People vote for who they want, a performance mi a defend.
                        Please Sass, let's not get ridiculous now. Quite a few people made fun of what I did. I don't have to research ntn!

Construction site came in to show that you just don't jump and say pack and go. Well if it's an annual occurence (this I didn't know), the reporter is wasting the PM's time and making a fool of himself. It would serve the reporterbetter if he asked about WC cricket and the recent U17 qualifiers.

Is PSM working on a construction site or is she the head of state? The reporter wanted a "knee jerk response" to a municipal crisis. Instead of taking the pains of lecturing the reporter on the workings of govt. she opted for the example in figurative form.

What would you say if Obama demanded Hillary's resignation the next morning after the Bengazi incident? Thanks.
                            At least Obama did not ask if Hillary had killed the ambassador herself.

I think it is too much to ask of Portia.

To me this is less about her inability to be articulate and more about the attitude about public officials taking responsibility.

Sad situation.
                              Last edited by Islandman; March 20, 2015, 06:39 AM.

Similar thinking.....don't hug up mediocrity for partisan sake! The parties do us a disservice! When the offerings are PSM and Holness this clearly shows the parties have no respect for the Jamaican citizenry ... NONE!