• Putin...Mek dem move an' gweh !!!

(so the World Cup can come to Amerkah)

NATO made new allegations last week that Russia was arming separatists in east Ukraine, where more than 6,000 people have been killed in nearly a year of fighting.

The West and Kiev accuse Russia of supplying arms and soldiers to support the pro-Russian separatists. Moscow denies the claims.

http://www.msn.com/en-us/news/world/...rce/ar-AA9OEpE

So you believe Putin??

Suh mi get it...suh mi sell it PR.

Any, more importantly, how is your leg coming along? Very well I hope.

Ok boss, but the Ukrainians I know (all two of them ) consider him to be the most evil Russian since Stalin.

My leg is coming along... I'm back on the (exercise) bike; doing about 20-25 minutes a day now. I won't get back on the real thing until I get a protective sleeve for my right calf. If I take a fall even a bruise or scrapes could be tricky as I am now very "thin-skinned", literally, in that area. My donor site is completely covered now, but that skin is also very thin and will take a couple months to get to anywhere near normalcy.

Thank the Lord though, I am infection-free, and back at work half-time. I give thanks and praise every day, especially when I read stories like this one. :http://www.readersdigest.ca/magazine...MioZMdHAfAe.97

I plan to write my own short tale about my own experience. And thanks for asking... I hope all is well with you and family!