x,yard police kill a man resisting being arrested..

Suh after the fact the citizens is murdered Yuh raise Yuh voice? Yuh nuh see something wrong not before as Chevannes pointed out,the deprivation of basic constitutional rights?... Ohh yes Yuh nuh Inna nutting wid ganja?

Hypocryte!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ganja is a dangerous drug, that's my opinion on it.

Get from behind your computer and actually do something as Dr. Gomes did. Where was your support for the JFJ when police was killing people for more than just ganja? Now, all of a sudden, because ganja involved yuh a bawl out JFJ name.

Get up off you lazy r a s s and do something for a change if it means so much to you.

Ganja kills people ?...all of a sudden ...? ....yuh righted .....the illegality of ganja is more dangerous than any proposition that your ignorance expresses(See Chevaness report ) , the science is with ganja, not your personal narrative of seeing your family/friend walking around mad trying to self medicate while you and society deny and hide behind the fact that that person has a psychological disorder that has nothing to do with the herb, and hide behind studies with catch phrases of may , should ,could or some poor narrative of blaming it for some kind of cancer because the individual smoked it again not based on any science.Whatever mind alternating high ganja gives you its nothing compared to this odious punget law that you should criminalise/murder individuals for a herb , worse yet in the privacy of ones dwelling such as a dance.Or do so out of ignorance of the law, its now decriminalised, to justify your personal beliefs.

Gomes and your org are frauds into children bottoms(batology) they would make good friends with Thatchell if they havent already, as per leading a campaign after the fact of extrajudicial killings, again where was the JFJ to voice concerns about the enviroment that created it....the ganja laws ?

Gomes is a nobody in Jamaica, thats the word on the street and in society.A bought and sold fraud !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ganja kills people ?...all of a sudden ...? ....yuh righted .....

Gomes is a nobody in Jamaica, thats the word on the street and in society.A bought and sold fraud !
          Like father, like eediat son!

Karl accused Gamma the other day of things he never said. It is easy to look at the two posts to know who said what and who is right.

Now, you, a chip off the old block, come with this lie. Where did I say "Ganja kills people"?!?! Who righted? Or who just damn lie?!!?? Maybe you smoking too much?!?

You have no idea what "the word on the street" in Jamaica is. So, please, let's stop talking bull crap!

Man corn get mash...if Thats the only mistype you can come up wid,mi sorry fi Yuh.

Come again,I gave you a paragraph to dismiss.