• Hey...I've been watching Empire

...on Demand. Up to episode 7.

Real interesting.

Cookie is delectable
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I must applaud Lee Daniels and his team for writing such an entertaining series.

The action is so fast you don't know what next. Don't have time for a lot of series but this one interest me. Big up Lee Daniels and crew for real.

Glad to see an all-black cast in primetime with high ratings.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

yeah and the writers creating so many angles to move forward. Keep you on the edge, you never know what going to happen, good or bad.

The casting is also spot on. The storylines could be developed a little more though to give them some more meat.

Is that Noami Campbell going with that little boy....?

Yes! You sound jealous.

What!!? Of course I am!!

Yu nat jealous....? no?

Couple whites in there too, the wife, the nemesis producer and the almost father in law for Lucius.

It seems every black celebrity wants a cameo roleā€¦ Cookie runs the cut.

Courtney Love made an appearance and I heard she will be back.

She looked mashup

long time she mashup.