Univision fires anchor for racist Michelle Obama insult

• Univision fires anchor for racist Michelle Obama insult

Univision has sacked a talk show host who likened First Lady Michelle Obama to characters in the movie "Planet of the Apes."

http://money.cnn.com/2015/03/12/medi...ama/index.html

I couldn't do it .... directed towards me .... that's cool, my back is broad. Target my wife and children ....you've got to be kidding. Barack a smile too much .... him a gwaan like him a run fi office again.

lazie ... surely by now you must realise how obama operates...they will be dealt with in a cool, dispassionate and definitive way.

his last days will be a flurry of activity on both sides i can tell you.

lazie ... surely by now you must realise how obama operates...they will be dealt with in a cool, dispassionate and definitive way.

his last days will be a flurry of activity on both sides i can tell you.
      Gamma, as fi how him punk out wid the PM of Israel. Man walk inna yuh house and diss yuh and all you say is "we a still fren!"???? No sah ..... worse dem a beg money fi missile defense? There are times to turn the other cheek and there comes a time fi put dung yuh foot.

Who listening the PM of Israel now???? You nuh see the man a fight fi an audience. The best thing Obama do is ignore him.

Sass .. I cannot walk inna your house and diss yuh .... you will ... mek mi change that ... Mosiah cyaan walk inna your house and diss yuh .... you will lift him by his pants waste and throw him out.

There is a thin line between being cool and being seen as soft. Is like everyone forgot who issue the order to kill Bin Laden ... the boss need fi remind people that even though him smile him can be serious.

Lazy; "when you have a choice to be right or to be kind....choose kind".

all along people claim seh him punk out on many issues .... dat him nevah declare war on syria ..... (he saved american troops and lives and mek the arabs have to deal wid dem out situation); him punk out on the pastor jeremy wright (him mek a speech whey deal wid dat once and for all); him punk out wid immigration (seet deh republicans mek a move that shall surely haunt them in the election). the man is measured and his timing is impeccable.

they did after all say that no candidate could beat hillary and then that no black man could be president ......

watch di ride and have faith lazie.

Lazie you have to realize when people a seek attention, you do what they least expect sometimes. Let them blow hot air and go about your business. That mi respect Obama for.

Imagine if Obama answer, you hear that him a nuh friend of Israel etc, and him a Muslim etc. Keep quite and try make the deal with Iran. No need to upset that now, that is the big picture.

We all big up the Jews because they never forget, but could that also be one of their biggest weakness and why they can't make any deals?? Even the worst enemies sometime sit at the table. USA even a sit with Taleban, East and West Germany etc. "Bebe" only making noise as he think there is some progress with Iran and he is scared. Make Obama gwaan do his thing.

How you feel when you go to a man house and diss a man and his response was to ignore it and welcome you???

Some people blacks too aren't used to an African being politically calculated andeffective ,controlled anger?...especially labarites, dem use to bangarang.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Thought he sacrificed Venezuela, but I do agree,effective he is.As to Israel,the precedence has been set,the seeds are planted..

I am mindful that Venezuela remained the largest exporter of oil to the US ,but even so,..