• Carol Clarke hits out at teacher's tight skirt

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/n...ire-classrooms

In my days at Wolmer's we had a few teacher who dressed like this and we boys admired and appreciated 'it.'

These people complain about everything.

Yup,can't blame her for making that skirt look good!

The professor a gwaan like seh a she a buy the woman clothes. The young lady probably have the same set a clothes a wear for years now. Teachers barely can survive off them salaries much less fi go buy new clothes. Plus the woman could be wearing a frock as big as a house, that naw stop young bwoys from lusting.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Nuh Lisa Hanna dat?!?!

Good thing she wasn't my teacher cause me would haffe repeat that grade bout 3 time!

... and you wouldn't miss class ...

Mmmm the wonders of high heels and the effects they have on posture.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mmmm the wonders of high heels and the effects they have on posture.
                  I hope is biology she teach, because this is all she have me a think bout https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fqVUW9FT7M4

We can be such hypocrites sometimes!!! Remember the furore about the statues at emancipation park?!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0tjlZZi1Xcw

Here we go again. Much a do about nothing. From Lisa to the teacher; Ja seems to be inclined on dictating to women what to wear. I see nothing wrong with the dress, furthermore it's obvious she's in a primary school.

Ronnie Twaites on the attack

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/2...ypes=og.shares

Come now, Jawge! You are not saying that women should be allowed to wear anything they feel like to class, an office or to parliament now, are you?!?!

I was sick from food poisoning. Well I know the owner of that restaurant, so I will give him a call.

Mo did I imply that women should wear anything? It was discussed in my house and I stated that because of the lady's shape no matter what dress (even a Maxi) her shape would come out. The kids in elemenatry schol is looking past her dress hence it's a non issue. These people in Ja is something else. The hater obviously came when she turned her back to write then took the picture.