Vile and Disrespectable, but hey it's the GOP

• Vile and Disrespectable, but hey it's the GOP

Even when you think they've reached their lowest, they wheel and dig deeper.

WASHINGTON (AP) — Republican lawmakers warned the leaders of Iran on Monday that any nuclear deal they cut with President Barack Obama could expire the day he leaves office. The White House denounced the GOP's latest effort to undercut the international negotiations as a "rush to war."

http://news.yahoo.com/gop-senators-w...-politics.html
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I'm no longer surprised by their antics. Just curious what will they think of next?

But even with all of this, the Republican nominee for president will stand a chance of winning.

How?!?!?

Because other than Hillary Clinton, No democrat has shown any interest or zest for the presidency.

The Republicans only job right now is "Get Hillary" as they know if she is not running the race becomes wide open. What other top level democrat seems like they are interested in the job? Kind a strange to me, none is putting anything out there. Normally you have at least one left winger making noise, and you have a few others doing the rounds to get some traction.

Dem waiting to see what Hilary will do because no one seems to relish a battle with the clintons

Its clear if you want to go to war for Israel with Iran vote Republican.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Pray and hope everything goes well for her because not another democrat now is stepping on the national stage.

Please ,i doubt the republicans can beat the weakest democrat , its like a labarite ting...divided,confused ,backward,disconnected in and out of the party,looking to go to war literally.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

pray first that she decides to run ...

gwaan think so. All they have to do is play the center right. Was it you two years ago was saying republican party was dead. See how easy they won the house and congress one they rid themselves of the tea party?

Not a Hillary fan ,I think they can do way better and kick ass convincenly.I dont think she is as progressive as we are led to believe.She is convient for the status quo, or moreso the status.

Stay away from politricks and try not to misquote me , Don 1 has already called you out as a lied.Dont let me go there.

I am sure you see a question sign. How am I misquoting you? Unlike you I ask if I am not sure, not go labeling people.

you have authority on who speak on this forum??? you can post your garbage. I am sure you responded to me.

She is planning to, no question about that. She is making all the moves to prepare for a run.

She will.