The Ultimate "One Don" speaketh with forked tongue about "selfish politicians"
'Put Country Before Party' - Seaga
Published:Sunday | March 8, 2015
Gary Spaulding
Former Prime Minister Edward Seaga has called for a reversal of what he has characterised as unbridled selfishness wrecking politics in the country.
Seaga, the second leader of the Jamaica Labour Party (JLP), last week told The Sunday Gleaner last week, that he has washed his hands of all partisan stain and is disconsolate that the projection of "self" is running roughshod over service in both political parties.
==
Advice to the DayWalker: You cannot merely "wash your hands of partisan stain" juss suh. Dat cyaan wuk
First you need to confess to your crimes against the Jamaican people. Then apologize for said crimes....and beg for forgiveness.
Truth comes BEFORE reconciliation
Now tek whe yuhself til yuh cyan duh dat
'Put Country Before Party' - Seaga
Published:Sunday | March 8, 2015
Gary Spaulding
Former Prime Minister Edward Seaga has called for a reversal of what he has characterised as unbridled selfishness wrecking politics in the country.
Seaga, the second leader of the Jamaica Labour Party (JLP), last week told The Sunday Gleaner last week, that he has washed his hands of all partisan stain and is disconsolate that the projection of "self" is running roughshod over service in both political parties.
==
Advice to the DayWalker: You cannot merely "wash your hands of partisan stain" juss suh. Dat cyaan wuk
First you need to confess to your crimes against the Jamaican people. Then apologize for said crimes....and beg for forgiveness.
Truth comes BEFORE reconciliation
Now tek whe yuhself til yuh cyan duh dat