I wonder if the Jamaican govt. will issue an advisory for Jamaicans travelling to the US, especially to disease cesspools like Disneyland.
Mek sure unnu vaccination dem current!
Maybe, just maybe, this is your all-time silliest comment! Do you think that because of Usain Bolt and Shelly-Ann Fraser-Pryce that Jamaica can now take steps to dictate against the world’s only superpower?
Boss, Jamaica is not in a position to dictate to ANY country in the region regarding movement of citizens. We are damn lucky more visa restrictions have not yet been applied!
But then again, this is the type of thinking that results from a steady diet of Magnum whatever and other third-rate dancehall productions.
Am I surprised by your comment? No!
Am I disappointed by your viewpoint? You can bet the hell I am!
A Jamaican appealing to the Jamaican Govt is one of the few entitlements that a Jamaican has over an American.
Who is dictating anything to Merika?
Clearly you have a bone to pick,but to the point where you end up,seeing non existent things?
Mybe it was a misunderstanding that led to here.
Maybe, just maybe, this is your all-time silliest comment! Do you think that because of Usain Bolt and Shelly-Ann Fraser-Pryce that Jamaica can now take steps to dictate against the world’s only superpower?
Boss, Jamaica is not in a position to dictate to ANY country in the region regarding movement of citizens. We are damn lucky more visa restrictions have not yet been applied!
But then again, this is the type of thinking that results from a steady diet of Magnum whatever and other third-rate dancehall productions.
Am I surprised by your comment? No!
Am I disappointed by your viewpoint? You can bet the hell I am!
LOL! Historian, do you think I'm disappointed that you are disappointed?
Seriously though, how is issuing a travel advisory "dictating against" any country, big or small?! The advisory would be directed to Jamaicans! It would advise them to consider their travel plans given this information. How is that a dictation against God Almighty USA?!? Don't you think Jamaicans need to know about this?
Sorry, Historian, but I don't believe our Third World status means that we should grovel and prostrate ourselves to anyone. I am disappointed that you appear to feel that way.
Magnum Kings & Queens of Dancehall - get the name right and search for Season 8 on YouTube. Heh heh!