Sass, how is your research coming, to prove that Giuliani

I'm agreeing with you, but I'm saying I'm ready to shoot down his crap too!

Badadan!

I am sure other cities were above average, and many were below average.

Relevance?

But the crime rate dropped. If Stop and frisk was the only method use then I would agree with you.

The fact is Rudi was not a very nice man and many complained about him but you can't deny the fact that before he came to office Manhattan was overrun, and he weakened the Mob bigtime. Give me the NY today over the one of 1990. It is not just Rudi but if he lead it for 8 years in the heart of the turn around, I don't see why he shouldn't get any credit at all.

That would be like Repugs saying Clinton is not responsible for the economic growth in the 1990s, because Reagan and Bush 41 did the dirty work and Clinton just allowed the policies to have an impact so he really did nothing.

What a silly idea!

But wait minute, they did say that!

http://www.cato.org/publications/com...economy-stupid

[QUOTE=Assasin;511339

. Can live like everybody else or I would hate my own flesh. [QUOTE]

In other, more accurate words...... Ignorance is bliss :-)
            Last edited by Don1; March 5, 2015, 04:40 PM.

You think Nelson Mandela a carry everlasting hate.

The time I take to spend on hate, I take it thinking about positive things and how to overcome.

you can hate and try spread your crap, I have things to do.

The idea is he was given credit unreservedly,I guess he is entitled to what is left.
                That is why I asked you if it is likely you will give him less credit than before given the revelations..

Should be undeservedly.

I could never match the great Nelson Mandela in anything. So I will continue hating people like Giuliani and Bruce Golding.

My hatred of the two gentlemen have not hindered anything. My mother, bless her soul, would disagree, but a suh!

I see this blind love of a racist Giuliani as preventing us from giving Dinkins his due. Dinkins was a decent human being who never defended murderous cops. But apparently, being decent and soft spoken are two traits that don't get you very far in politics. Ask Jimmy Carter.

You notice I always said it started under Dinkins? Something I will never forget. Dinkins was a decent man, and maybe not cut with the political claaath that many of the NY politicians are made of. Yes again a very decent man.

I would never put myself with Mandela but life throw curve ball sometimes and if you consume yourself with hate, you will never fulfill your own potential. Just cut and go through and leave the hate for others.

If Mandela can forgive those people, who am I, who can't forgive for lesser things?

I would never put myself with Mandela but life throw curve ball sometimes and if you consume yourself with hate, you will never fulfill your own potential. Just cut and go through and leave the hate for others.

If Mandela can forgive those people, who am I, who can't forgive for lesser things?
                        Sass, don't talk sense to me, plz. It just don't sound normal.

LOL. An example of the broken clock theory perhaps

You think Nelson Mandela a carry everlasting hate.

The time I take to spend on hate, I take it thinking about positive things and how to overcome.

you can hate and try spread your crap, I have things to do.
                            GWAAN SASSAFRYAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Gwey and lef mi bredren!

How yuh mean?

Gwey and lef mi bredren!

Gwaan Don1!!!!!!!!!!