• Jam economy back in recession?

http://nationwideradiojm.com/economy-back-in-recession/

What IMF program good for then?

... news like this is not of importance. You need to find something trivial.

It is not important , its a joke like the JLP,its like the PNP saying .1 or .5 % is growth.

How yuh party doing.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It is not important , its a joke like the JLP,its like the PNP saying .1 or .5 % is growth.

How yuh party doing.
        As I indicated to Willi, you jokers only focus on less important stuff. When there was a global recession clowns round here bitch and complain when it affected Jamaica. Now that other economies have recovered, we sink back into recession only to be served some bull5hit excuse. Where is the reaction?

Education budget has been cut by 2.5 billion ... where is the outrage?

Health sector is a mess but like the doctors, the parrots round here gone silent.

"Experts" blame politicians for the state of Jamaica's affairs ... I think the 'experts' should look at those that gladly elect those politicians.

Your party surely would have done better,no doubt if in power, i sincerely believe it,people jusss fool fool and love suffa.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Lack of a viable opposition,my guess is things will get worse but then that is anything but trivial.
            As to Willi question(despite its overwhelming importance),a continued recession is desired for austerity programnes to pass the smell test.It is a mutually beneficial relationship between the IMF(the gate wide open for international profiteers) and the PNP(guaranteed to be reelected) at the expense of JP.It will eventually taper off insomuch that the economy merely looks good but the lives of the majority actually got worse.
            The period is one of reeducation,maybe a wiser JP will emerge.
            So JP should elect Holness when veterans of his party see as unworthy to lead the party?

He is alluding to people just out of sheer love electing the PNP whilst asking to elect a troubled JLP out if sheer love.

When will people wise up.....5 % growth or recession,please.

Lack of a viable opposition,my guess is things will get worse but then that is anything but trivial.
                  As to Willi question(despite its overwhelming importance),a continued recession is desired for austerity programnes to pass the smell test.It is a mutually beneficial relationship between the IMF(the gate wide open for international profiteers) and the PNP(guaranteed to be reelected) at the expense of JP.It will eventually taper off insomuch that the economy merely looks good but the lives of the majority actually got worse.
                  The period is one of reeducation,maybe a wiser JP will emerge.
                  So JP should elect Holness when veterans of his party see as unworthy to lead the party?

"Lack of a viable opposition,"

Do you people still buy that retarded excuse in 2015?

Willi pointed the country is back in recession ... how the fornication you all want to bring up the opposition? Are you aware the gov't have a 2/3 majority? Stop deflecting blame to the opposition and address those who are in over them head begging Jesus to intervene.

Anyway, this is where i get off this merry-go-round.

well ralston hyman seh dat is over and we are back on track for growth.

Yes, Ralston Hyman? What else would he say? Listening to the members of EPOC ( a suh the committee name) I would have thought we were on track for a 5% growth, now it is clear these people were simply singing for their supper.

Your merry-go-round.as such you are perfectly entitled to get off when you want.
                        Isn't the opposition the option?
                        Is the JLP having problems,and if so,are those problems making them less appealing to voters?

Lazie, where is the outrage with regards to the circus you guys have propped up as an opposition?

Hell, there was no outrage from some a unnu re Dudus, Manatt and Tivoli, so...

Lazie, where is the outrage with regards to the circus you guys have propped up as an opposition?

Hell, there was no outrage from some a unnu re Dudus, Manatt and Tivoli, so...
                            Enter Mr. Trivial himself. Did the activities Andrew Holness as Opposition Leader put the country back in recession? Not in a position to jump with your pom poms and shout "Gwaan hero Peetah!" suh bring up the opposition.

Are you going to blame the Opposition for this as well?
                            Finance Minister hints at new taxes.

Not man enough to question the incompetence of those you idolize so throw up smokescreens. The subject is about the economy back in recession ... address that and stop the dandy shandy.