Shame on US!!!!
ah well, if we did a sell our coffee and Cocoa end product and a pay our farmers we wouldn't need Lee Chin bank.
Same on us for hold down and tek way that has killed our farming and small businesses.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostShame on NCB!
Lee Chin needs to address the new hold dung and tek weh service fees at Nuh Care Bank!
Jamaican Blue Mountain is my favorite!
Last week I went to my local farmers market and purchase 1 lb of "Blue Mountain*" coffee for $40.00. Paid a little less for High Mountain.
In contrast, I paid $3.99/lb for Bloivian and Peruvian coffees. Costa Rican coffee is my second favorite, and it sells for ~$8.00/ lb. whenever available.
I get Kenyan coffee too and it is faaaar less than the Jamaican coffee.
A good start would be to take the advice of Mr. Chin--instead of ignoring the positive message.
* I know what real Blue Mountain taste like; this was clearly a blend:The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
mi nuh know bout him doing wrong but how many times on the forum mi talk about the same thing with our coffee, Cocoa etc.
It look like only when Lee Chin buy out our Blue Mountain Coffee we a go know the value. Guess what? He just did.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Islandman View PostWhat is preventing people from moving their money to another bank?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
If you see the last quarter, banking and insurance was the only sectors with growth.
Not very good.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.