• JLP in a civil war

JLP Chairman Rips Babsy For Misleading Party Members

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/l...-party-members

Holness deh pan a Sarah Palin mission im gone rogue,who is advising diss idiot ?Is it a Bruce complex , im think im smarta and more righteous dan everybady or a Seaga complex whey im think im a di Don.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Well someone definitely lied,she should say who told her that.
    This supposedly came to public via leaked emails,Babsy showed poor judgement when she publicly declared unrelenting alliance to Holness,the party leader can't even save himself ,she better realize she is outgunned!
    I can't wait to hear about how it happened before,recently when it was reported that the party spoke with one voice supporting fully Holness as its leader.

Nationwide nuh stop get jlp internal emails.

I suspect that was just for confirmation purposes.
        Oddly enough,either way a cleansing is around the corner despite that is what started the mess.