Admiral Bailey granted bail. Reporter asked him
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_7CDRBKS4tI
A wonder if a dis a him problem?
What the hell is Bergerman?
LOL!!!!- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I remember King Burger. I think either Constant Spring or Half Way Tree road. Ok I finally get it. LOL!!- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
mal·a·prop
ˈmaləˌpräp/
noun
noun: malapropism; plural noun: malapropisms; noun: malaprop; plural noun: malaprops- the mistaken use of a word in place of a similar-sounding one, often with unintentionally amusing effect, as in, for example, “dance a flamingo ” (instead of flamenco ).
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
- the mistaken use of a word in place of a similar-sounding one, often with unintentionally amusing effect, as in, for example, “dance a flamingo ” (instead of flamenco ).
Originally posted by Jangle View Postmal·a·prop
ˈmaləˌpräp/
noun
noun: malapropism; plural noun: malapropisms; noun: malaprop; plural noun: malaprops- the mistaken use of a word in place of a similar-sounding one, often with unintentionally amusing effect, as in, for example, “dance a flamingo ” (instead of flamenco ).
it is a malaprop but there was a burgerman, the home of the whamperer, i think that made it easier to get away with.
it was owned by the father of a sistren of mine. there was a location in liguanea and i used to go there with her after school and get some specialised burgers.
http://www.jamaicans.com/culture/art...thismore.shtml
You sure the Whamperer wasn't King Burger?
Not saying there wasn't a Burgerman but the radio ad I remember about the Whamperer was for King Burger."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
I know that the "Home of the Whamperer" was in fact King Burger.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015