Admiral Bailey granted bail. Reporter asked him

• Admiral Bailey granted bail. Reporter asked him

for his thoughts on his legal drama ....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hSUk7fRy9sc

Well if him never get arrested fi weh him gwaan wid wid di 2 year old...Teflon Don dat!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_7CDRBKS4tI

A wonder if a dis a him problem?

What the hell is Bergerman?

LOL!!!!

Burgerman was a Jamaican hamburger franchise back in the day. They had 2 locations I can think of. It was our answer to Burger King

I remember King Burger. I think either Constant Spring or Half Way Tree road. Ok I finally get it. LOL!!

There was no Burgerman.

King Burger was on Constant Spring Road, near King's Plaza, I believe.

I think the Burgerman is a malaprop of bourbon in the song One Scotch One Bourbon One Beer.

mal·a·prop
              ˈmaləˌpräp/
              noun
              noun: malapropism; plural noun: malapropisms; noun: malaprop; plural noun: malaprops
              1. the mistaken use of a word in place of a similar-sounding one, often with unintentionally amusing effect, as in, for example, “dance a flamingo ” (instead of flamenco ).

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

mal·a·prop
                ˈmaləˌpräp/
                noun
                noun: malapropism; plural noun: malapropisms; noun: malaprop; plural noun: malaprops
                1. the mistaken use of a word in place of a similar-sounding one, often with unintentionally amusing effect, as in, for example, “dance a flamingo ” (instead of flamenco ).
                Whew ... thanks Jangle. Mosiah reminds me of Alan Harper on 2 and half men .... constantly refusing to use familiar words.

it is a malaprop but there was a burgerman, the home of the whamperer, i think that made it easier to get away with.

it was owned by the father of a sistren of mine. there was a location in liguanea and i used to go there with her after school and get some specialised burgers.

http://www.jamaicans.com/culture/art...thismore.shtml

You sure the Whamperer wasn't King Burger?

Not saying there wasn't a Burgerman but the radio ad I remember about the Whamperer was for King Burger.

Home of the Whamperer

http://tinypic.com/view.php?pic=348t...6#.VPCPFXzF98E

I know that the "Home of the Whamperer" was in fact King Burger.
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

yes it was, my bad. but there was a burgerman as well...

yes that is correct. my bad. there was a king burger though

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/enter...ATION_18472242