Am I the only one who wasn't aware that

• Am I the only one who wasn't aware that

Lady Gaga can actually sing? I first took note at the grammys, then I heard her at the Stevie Wonder show .... now last night? 3 times a cyaan buck up.

Yes she is a very good singer with a very good voice. On the looks side..............well that's another matter now.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

That Stevie Wonder show is special to me. I have Stevie as one of the top entertainer of all time. The performances were great.

No man, people a try mek dat stick, dat she nuh have nuh talent. She can sing!

A Cleveland morning news anchor used the racial epithet “jigaboo” while discussing Lady Gaga’s music on live television.

Kristi Capel, co-anchor of "Fox 8 News in the Morning" in Cleveland, was impressed with the pop star’s vocal abilities after hearing her perform a “Sound of Music” medley at the Oscars Sunday night.

"It's hard to really hear her voice with all that jigaboo music that she does, or whatever you want to call it. Jigaboo,” she said on-air Monday morning, before laughing
          http://news.yahoo.com/local-fox-anch...193704985.html
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015