Ah wah di!?...I did not know this....

Maybe you give the gay agenda too much credit. Malcolm X was never a gay activist so I wouldn't pay any attention to them accusing a young man who totally changed his life around and got rid of his past.

As the father said, he that has never sin, hold up your hand.

Have you ever heard of Bayard Rustin?

Maybe you do that's why you wouldn't go off on a tangent on rewritten history ,to you its no biggie.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

lol...b@ttybwoy malcolm...Don2 knows how to pick em

So, how do you now feel about him, Comment?
            I am struggling to believe that was true to be honest. It could be a strategy to diminish the man as X says.

BUT...

Doesn't really change how I feel about what he became after he came to realize that Elijah Mohamed was a con man.

The fatal flaw with X's argument is that IF it were true then this great man and all his great work would be somehow diminished.

As I have said before...a very early piece of legislation enacted by the incomparable Nelson Mandela.... that icon of freedom and equality, was to change the buggery laws in south Africa, not because he was gay or was subscribing to any “gay agenda” but because he realized that discrimination anywhere is discrimination everywhere. It took courage, which was typical of the man.
            X will have to have the courage not to view Malcolm through a bigoted lens. I don’t think that is hard…

Originally posted by Comment View Post
              I am struggling to believe that was true to be honest. It could be a strategy to diminish the man as X says.

BUT...

Doesn't really change how I feel about what he became after he came to realize that Elijah Mohamed was a con man.

The fatal flaw with X's argument is that IF it were true then this great man and all his great work would be somehow diminished.

As I have said before...a very early piece of legislation enacted by the incomparable Nelson Mandela.... that icon of freedom and equality, was to change the buggery laws in south Africa, not because he was gay or was subscribing to any “gay agenda” but because he realized that discrimination anywhere is discrimination everywhere. It took courage, which was typical of the man.
              X will have to have the courage not to view Malcolm through a bigoted lens. I don’t think that is hard…
              Respect!

Follow your logic because it is not mine , you struggle to believe ,yet declare it could be a strategy to diminish ?......Diminsh what ?......you said it, his great work !

My flaw as you suggest is really your flaw ,you stated it ,the strategy to
                diminsh great work !

My stand is simple why does the agenda find the need to hijack a converted muslim ,who disavowed Elijah Mohamed sexual practices as against Islam to be that as an undercover homosexual ?

Two factors that should shed light on Malcom X thinking ,he was

1) A muslim

2) An African nationalist

One fact ,in all the years he was being monitored by the feds and state police ,none attempted to black mail him on the allegations of being a homosexual,none.He was either very discreet or this author with this allegation in his book was a genius in finding dirt on the X , 40 years after his assasinatioin which the feds couldnt find .The perfect assasination tool in the 60s, being a Gay African !.....struggling to believe me r%%%SS!

I have no problem with the agenda seeking gay rights ,its their right .The forcefullness,slander,vindictiveness,lies to achieve this is my issue ,for a human rights group,they sure take a different approach for equality.

That said ,it should not be imposed on anyones cultures,if we can admit that it is a human right issue to be culturally free from discrimination from euro centric views.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Was Mandela a part of the 'Agenda' ?

Take your time..

Mandela had the oppourtunity to evolve and speak for his agenda before his death,not die prematurely and have others speak for him maliciously,decietfully and slanderously.

This is the agenda problem,your credibility is shot, when you attempt to maliciously speak for others in slanderous ways, then rale against those that point it out, again in slander.

What kind of human rights do you seek if this is your way to achieve this ? it seems to be the right to subjugate others who dont accept your lifestyle as enemies deserving of subhuman civil rights,i.e no justice or peace.

You have not answered the question..

Take your time.. gather your thoughts and try again..

He is deceased and it would not be my place to maliciously,slander the man by speaking for him.

I would guess by saying he had sympathy for them and he acted appropriately.

ah wha di !?

All now yuh cyaan ansah...

You would guess what ?

Let me make it easier.. pick one: (yes) (no)

Ask Sass and Comment the lessons they learned by insinuating slander and deciet you recieved a very lucid ethical response.

Ahh caan help yuh wid your standards of deciet,slander and maliciousness.I am not apart of that agenda.

tek time.. yuh will strain a ligament.. human body never design fi dem level of contortions..

Yuh love call up name in 'Agenda' then all of a sudden yuh stuck.. wheh mek ?

In your opinion,did prison beak(behavioral modification) Mandela?