Ellington have so far shown greater..

Oh .. one more thing Rockman, he is still being questioned by the attorney representing the JCF. Of course him ago get bat up and ketch questions. Will he remain cool when facing cross examination?

"The AG said she informed the PM what she was going to do."

did she say that in the Manatt enquiry as well?
      I cannot recall! Oh wait ... does that means I'm not telling the truth?

it does not necessarily mean so. but it cannot be taken in isolation.

reagan used it a lot and from all appearances and accounts he was lying.

Wait, you started that they didn't show much respect for the process, you reached that conclusion based on what? That they couldn't answer questions about operations? Where did you hear or read that Lightbourne was given permission to sign? Let me guess? From one of the clowns round here?

Why don't you simply wait for the evidence than jump to conclusion? Evidence came out the the PS was in communication regarding the aircraft ... let's hear her testimony if the minister was in the know nuh?

The sad thing is you come here and give incorrect information then the sponges pon the forum suck it up and tek it as gospel.

Finally you know nothing about the household I grew up in ....
          Fight di good fight fi Layba yes yute!! Dem need yuh now more dan eva!! Party time!
          Last edited by Don1; February 20, 2015, 12:38 PM.

Ahm...wi notice seh several ah di usual pro-JLP suspects MIA pon dis issue...Sass & Ben being the most prominent Dem abandon ship while yuh ah sail along dis lonely, eediat course

Di ongly one whe seem to support yuh foolishness is di Rum Bar's leading Criminal ADvocate...henceforth to be known as CAD

Bonnie & CAD ....woooiiiee mi Dynamic Duo!!!