Ellington have so far shown greater..

• Ellington have so far shown greater..

..respect for the process than Bruce,Lightbourne and Nelson.
    He has his little video evidence of men and women fortifying TG,and has managed to slip in a whopping illegal gun seizure of 115.
    Why wasn't there any video evidence of the actual incursion?
    Why wasn't it explained that the bulk of the illegal weapons seized occurred after an intensive search which included surrounding neighborhoods?
    Why there was no disclusure that he was in communication during the incursion with an agent of the state getting timely updates,and the specifics of those conversations?
    Why that person was not acknowledged and named?
    He did,however,shoved Bruce and Lightbourne(who was instructed to sign the extradition papers)under the bus but still insist on completing the cover-up which would exonerate himself..
    Last edited by Rockman; February 20, 2015, 10:03 AM.

so far he sounds the most credible from the little that i have heard and read.

..respect for the process than Bruce,Lightbourne and Nelson.
      He has his little video evidence of men and women fortifying TG,and has managed to slip in a whopping illegal gun seizure of 115.
      Why wasn't there any video evidence of the actual incursion?
      Why wasn't it explained that the bulk of the illegal weapons seized occurred after an intensive search which included surrounding neighborhoods?
      Why there was no disclusure that he was in communication during the incursion with an agent of the state getting timely updates,and the specifics of those conversations?
      Why that person was not acknowledged and named?
      He did,however,shoved Bruce and Lightbourne(who was instructed to sign the extradition papers)under the bus but still insist on completing the cover-up which would exonerate himself..
      Do you people just mek posts to fit in with the idiots on the forum? Ministers have anything to do with operation? The 3 former ministers were being asked questions about operation, even the commissioner had to step in time and again to point that out. Did you really expect the ministers to have that video? And if they did you all would be complaining how they were interfering with police operations.

Last I checked all you hypocrites were talking like is only innocent people got killed. Now like rats many of you jumping that ship and now siding with the police.

It is clear unuh all have convenient amnesia;

Entries in the diary suggested that Murray, who was from Montego Bay, was among the hundreds of gunmen police said were imported into Tivoli Gardens by Christopher 'Dudus' Coke to fight in his (Coke's) defence in May.
      The security forces were preparing to arrest Coke, whose extradition on drugs and arms trafficking charges the Americans had sought.
      But gunmen loyal to Coke had barricaded the entrances to Tivoli Gardens and had shot at police and soldiers as they sought to remove the barriers.
      On May 24, after repeated requests from the security forces for the barricades to be taken down and for Coke to surrender, soldiers stormed the community, but came under heavy gunfire. The skirmishes, which lasted for three days, but decreased in intensity over the period, resulted in 73 persons -- among them a soldier -- being killed.
      In his entry dated May 23-24, 2010 Murray wrote: "Days of the first sign of chaos in the West. Day of war (24) all hell broke loose more than we expect but yet still again babylon prove how they are even worst than the gunman."
      Dating his next entry May 24, 2010, Murray wrote: "Invasion of Tivoli Garden by babylon the enemy, gun shots rang out from every conner of West Kingston and other places of KGN to protect the man Don of all Dons. Christopher Coke, AKA Dudus... The man they came after is till free and safe, my Don and friend alway. It was a raging gun battle a day I won't forget and such tragedy for Jamaica more than 75 people dies by babylon, man, baby and woman... Because their motive was all wrong I escape one of the last from where I was under crazy gun fire, but God grace, mercy brought me out untouched and my Don is free. I will always say Jim Brown, I am loyal to the Coke family and my guns will always be ready."
      Murray also praised Coke, describing him as a "good" and "gentle man" and hurled abuse at Prime Minister Bruce Golding whom he labelled a "puppet" of the USA.

Lazie,Bruce mishandling of the extradition matter removed all benefits from stealth that the security forces would otherwise benefit from,it occurred throughout the process,that is what Ellington alluded to when he said he found out the extradition request was granted from the media,at best the same time Dudus found out.
        Lightbourne duty is act independent of the PM,yet she was given permission to sign..
        As to the one Nelson,the question of arresting Dudus is of national importance,there was a state of emergengy declared for God's sake.Also,our airpspace being breached by another country is of interest to national security.
        Why Lazie,why defend the indefensible,household YOU grew up in?

your growth was stunted when you were 12 years old...don't?

Are you making the mistake of assuming what happened to you occyrred to me too?
            Gosh,that question is EXACTLY what I would expect from someone that is 12.

Lazie,Bruce mishandling of the extradition matter removed all benefits from stealth that the security forces would otherwise benefit from,it occurred throughout the process,that is what Ellington alluded to when he said he found out the extradition request was granted from the media,at best the same time Dudus found out.
              Lightbourne duty is act independent of the PM,yet she was given permission to sign..
              As to the one Nelson,the question of arresting Dudus is of national importance,there was a state of emergengy declared for God's sake.Also,our airpspace being breached by another country is of interest to national security.
              Why Lazie,why defend the indefensible,household YOU grew up in?
              Wait, you started that they didn't show much respect for the process, you reached that conclusion based on what? That they couldn't answer questions about operations? Where did you hear or read that Lightbourne was given permission to sign? Let me guess? From one of the clowns round here?

Why don't you simply wait for the evidence than jump to conclusion? Evidence came out the the PS was in communication regarding the aircraft ... let's hear her testimony if the minister was in the know nuh?

The sad thing is you come here and give incorrect information then the sponges pon the forum suck it up and tek it as gospel.

Finally you know nothing about the household I grew up in ....

Maybe Bruce and Nelson are showing signs of hanging out together too much,albeit judging from their testimonies, there was a clear disconnect,but those testimonies are remarkably similar(no sah and no personal responsibilities)which implies some degree of a rubber stamp approach..
                Bruce,when his world was deteriorating,stated he instructed Lightbourne to sign the darn papers,maybe you missed that,wonder what else did you miss..
                Asking about the household you grew up in is tearing a leaf from,your book,how can you miss that too?

i am a mirror and you are glue...whatever you say bounces off of me and sticks on you...nanny nanny boo boo...

Gosh,thanks for taking me back to the good old Kindergarten days!

Maybe Bruce and Nelson are showing signs of hanging out together too much,albeit judging from their testimonies, there was a clear disconnect,but those testimonies are remarkably similar(no sah and no personal responsibilities)which implies some degree of a rubber stamp approach..
                      Bruce,when his world was deteriorating,stated he instructed Lightbourne to sign the darn papers,maybe you missed that,wonder what else did you miss..
                      Asking about the household you grew up in is tearing a leaf from,your book,how can you miss that too?
                      See, that's why mi listen for myself because unuh a leff out what unuh nuh waan hear. It was put to the former PM that he said so in his address to the nation and he responded that if he said that ... then it was a mistake. I guess like Mosiah you gonna claim him tell another lie. It was put to Lightbourne here and in the other inquiry and she insisted she decided ... but of course ... it nuh fit in with the already reached conclusion so of course .... ignore it.

Yuh have man that came here and talk bout the household him grow up inna .... talk to him bout dat ....

how could bruce not know:

1. that he said he was instructing lightbourne to sign. if he did not, is it coincidence that she signed immediately after?

2. how could he NOT know that broacasting it on TV would tip off dudus unless...he suspected that Dudus already knew all he was about to say?

Statements were wrongly attributed to the head of state in an already contentious situation and no one was aked to retract..?
                          It is not as if I am imagining things Lazie,you have made the decision to believe Bruce as opposed to the media(his included),besides,isn't it a huge coincidence that once things got uncomfortable for Bruce,Lightbourne decided to sign the extradition request without getting getting the amendments she stipulated?
                          The reason why those mongrels think they can get away with the things they do has to be they think we(well some of us)are gullible.

how could bruce not know:

1. that he said he was instructing lightbourne to sign. if he did not, is it coincidence that she signed immediately after?

2. how could he NOT know that broacasting it on TV would tip off dudus unless...he suspected that Dudus already knew all he was about to say?

The AG said she informed the PM what she was going to do.

Yes, everyone ask that question. He did address that under cross examination and he reminded the commission of the pressure the gov't faced from civil society, the anxiety in the air and was trying to address that.

My opinion: In hindsight he should have said nothing until after the fact ...

"The AG said she informed the PM what she was going to do." but we all heard him say that he instructed her. the press conference was all about that so why didn't she give it if one was to be given?

did she say that in the Manatt enquiry as well? it is obvious that there is some revisionism going on and not just "in hindsight i should have or would have" etc