Probably, since I doubt he will hold elected office again.
Rudy Giuliani: President Obama doesn’t love America
Talk bout bittah.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Him a dutty man from long time. You see how him treat his x-wife during the divorce and with the police during Dinkins time.
With all of that, New York crime fell under his watch, but he is still very arrogant, rude and a dutty man.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
He shafted them in the aftermath,and many argued the death toll they suffered would have probably been less had he approved their request to upgrade their ' walkie talkies'.
I lived in NY inder his reign,and the concensus was it was open season on my race,the cops believed it and acted accordingly.
If you visited NY in those days, there was no order in some places. For one you couldn't take your kids on many streets in Manhattan and in certain areas. The streets were returned to somewhat normal and the drop in crime has trended down since then. Compare it to other big cities and you will see that there has to be some credit.
That doesn't mean he is not a ............... Check the record.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Give him that ,he murdered us on crime.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Gamma,David Dinkins got the ball rolling and Rudy ran with it,then claimed the lion's share.
I remember he and a bunch of rowdy cops locked city hall down when Dinkins was mayor,that was the first indicator of an unholy alliance between the disgraced former major and new york's so-called finest,and it was hard to overlooked as he constantly sided with the cops even when it was obvious they were wrong.
He is a very evil person.
You nuh hear the Freakonomics people dem say it is the high abortion rate in the 80s that is the reason.
I guess there were not many abortions in Chicago , Detroit and New Orleans."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
A racist, his admin had a token black man ,he rales against even those Africans in the republican party that meet the standard of excellence i,e Powell,he cites stats to justify racist positions to hide behind his irrationality, as he gets older his stoic fibs cant be contained.
Sharpton was right about him,he read him like a book and it drove him crazy.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!