Lazie, this ISIS thing need cleaning up....

• Lazie, this ISIS thing need cleaning up....

...bad bad bad...

Multi-beheadings and lots of other non-human atrocities.....

Often times in curing cancer...'some healthy tissue' is removed in the process:

I see the media start recognizing the hijacking of the Arab spring and linking it to corruption and politics that must be addressed by said governments,and that America should be weary of sending troops in the ground unless the Arabs get involved, the conclusion is that the Arab spring issues must be addressed to defeat Isis and alqaeda, which means these monarchial /dictatorships will have to change.

Wi bombin already fi cut cancer,anymore cutting di Arab dem fi do it?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

That is preventive and not curative.
      But your point is not lost to me,are Michael,Travon,Eric collateral damage,are you willing to be (that)too?
      Last edited by Rockman; February 16, 2015, 06:18 PM.

I see the media start recognizing the hijacking of the Arab spring and linking it to corruption and politics that must be addressed by said governments,and that America should be weary of sending troops in the ground unless the Arabs get involved, the conclusion is that the Arab spring issues must be addressed to defeat Isis and alqaeda, which means these monarchial /dictatorships will have to change.

Wi bombin already fi cut cancer,anymore cutting di Arab dem fi do it?
        See, you and I can agree at times.

Everything you said is on point!!

Keep-it-tup X-man!

It is a pity that the Arab countries only seem to get serious (Jordan and now Egypt) when the ISIS madness touch dem directly. If that was what Obama was holding out for, then good going again, Bama! The Arab (Muslim?) countries need to step to the plate!

It nuh touch dem yet,democracy will overthrow them they need the ISIS distraction to put off democratic change the Arab spring will not be denied.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I thought you wanted to nuke em ,or that was Lazie?

...bad bad bad...

Easy HL ... slowly but surely they're pi55ing off other countries. See Jordan and now Egypt start bombing them. The publicly declare they want to reach Rome, let's see how long before Italy get serious.

...bad bad bad...

http://www.meforum.org/713/beheading...-name-of-islam