Why did n't JC or St Georges or Calabar buy this kid

• Why did n't JC or St Georges or Calabar buy this kid

Congrats young man. Sorry, no money for you are your parents (yet.) High Schools don' get paid for academic achievements. They do get paid for ISSA Champs points and Lime Super Cups win.

http://jablogz.com/2014/08/17-yr-old...csec-subjects/

Cuz we not into the buying thing like Wulmaz.
    Yuh nuh shame how you buy out 4 baller form KC 2 years ago and the whole of Portmore last year?

Is joke yuh trying to mek?

Shameless,as if Wolmers has a clean bill of operation.
      Pick up the shattered pieces of glass,it is all that remains of your house!
      Something of a prodigy and certainly reassuring for the maligned non traditionl high schools.

I am surprised he found time to post,as active members of their alumni associations,I would expect he and his nemesis are too busy sending emails trying to uncover who dropped the ball.

Still, we haffi leggo this pon him:

St. George's College Students make the Top 10 National Merit List in 2014 CAPE( A' level Equiv.) and CSEC( O'Level Equiv.)
          St. George's College again did very well as our students made the Top 10 National Merit List for 2014. According to Principal Mrs. Margaret Campbell, as the discipline improved over the past few years so has performance. Whereas a few years ago we may get 2 or 3 students on this list, last year we had 16 and this year 15. We continue to make strides .
          Regards,
          L

AMDG

Picture below:

200+ year old Mannings is a non traditional high school now?

Willi,very insensitive of you,some people just can't handle the truth.you have to be mindful..

My bad,and thanks for the correction.
                Seems there was secession whith secession,and I am displaying evidence of it.
                There is a whole big world out there,Islandman,lol.

200+ year old Mannings is a non traditional high school now?
                  Rockman outtaordah man!

Yes, I see the apology. Low mi!

Cuz we not into the buying thing like Wulmaz.
                    Yuh nuh shame how you buy out 4 baller form KC 2 years ago and the whole of Portmore last year?

Is joke yuh trying to mek?
                    I concluded some time ago that Time is quite the buffoon

Definitely not the sharpest pencil in the Wulmaz pack

And the skool is physically pretty too.

Out of order but you are forgiven!

Nuff respect to St. Georges Academics. JC and Calabar should have made the youth an offer, their 6th academics results need a boost.

what needs a boost is your IQ

woooiiiee mi Tims!!!

Just doing a bit of bantering Tme,no animosity intended at all.