Israel Forcibly Injected African Immigrants w/Birth Control

• Israel Forcibly Injected African Immigrants w/Birth Control

Israel Forcibly Injected African Immigrants with Birth Control, Report Claims

This weekend, a report revealing that African women immigrating to Israel were subjected to mandatory contraceptive injections, effectively amounting to forced (if temporary) sterilization made global headlines.

http://www.forbes.com/sites/eliseknu...birth-control/

The black holocaust NEVER ended,and apparently being Jew is defined by physical characteristics.
    It is quite simple,if you are raped then you probably have reservations about sex,becoming a rapist has to be the manifestation of an afflicted mind.

You'd think after all they went through...I'm so happy the POTUS has shifted the paradigm as it relates to the Jews. May this continue under the next president.

More deviltry from Babylon

Israel Forcibly Injected African Immigrants with Birth Control, Report Claims

This weekend, a report revealing that African women immigrating to Israel were subjected to mandatory contraceptive injections, effectively amounting to forced (if temporary) sterilization made global headlines.

http://www.forbes.com/sites/eliseknu...birth-control/
        Ok...we expect dis from di devil dem

But in reality...on the 10 Point Tuskegee Atrocity Scale... This is only a 2.5

Was trying to give HL a break, but yes, Tuskegee did wussa!

The TAS...nice! Where does the Tivoli Experiment lie on that scale?

Was trying to give HL a break, but yes, Tuskegee did wussa!

The TAS...nice! Where does the Tivoli Experiment lie on that scale?
            Bout 20

The Israelis knowt that Ethiopian hebrews are the real deal, thats why they do this
              Israel gave birth control to Ethiopian Jews without their consent
              http://www.independent.co.uk/news/wo...t-8468800.html

...with all that progress of the races to the race of TAN

shall inexorable move onwards!

This is an actual campaign for wide-scale Browning??? Very curious.

Marcus would not approve

Gwaan Tan deh

This tan world that Karl dreams about will happen in another geologic period.

the "real deal"? full time we stop subscribing to these fairy tales enuh...big and serious...

This tan world that Karl dreams about will happen in another geologic period.
                        Prophet Karl

a nuh me seh soh a dem same one seh soh

btw why it bother you, the amount of fairy tale weh yuh subscribe to from yuh born, low mi wid di one dem weh me chose, an continue with your perception of having unshrouded eyes

because it's just plain stupid for grown educated folks to be talking bout "chosen people"...extremely silly

Never Said Nutten Bout Chosen People You Are Been Silly