Andrew Holness's mansion - Buttu Baroque style?

• Andrew Holness's mansion - Buttu Baroque style?

http://jamaicansmusicz.com/andrew-ho...llar-fortress/

Gwaan Bhuttu Banton!!!

What's wrong with the house ??

and how many times is mosiah gonna post this article...him draw for it every four months or so

Well, is him drinking buddy!

drinking??!!

I am reading it for the first time ,ergo, I am happy it was posted(again).
              Burglar bars(grills)are common because of lingering need for security in our minds,that notion has impacted..,so, I am open to entertaining perspectives..like the one in the article.
              The BIGGER question is (if it is accurate),in what other ways are we affected..?

What??

We have discussed this to death.

I agree with Mo, it Bhuttu bad!

Smells of nevah si come si. Paulwell has similar.

The "we" without me.
                  Mawning Willi.

Willi, I never gave my point of view if it buttu or not!

And it's the first time I'm posting it, Bricky!

I have seen it posted here before! What a waste of material -- ugly fi true! Just add some green paint and color it up

there is a place on Tortola called Butu Mountain ...

Really Gamma? Been to Tortola in the mid 80's!

This man cannot be a P.M again,im licky di first time.Too much negative vibes.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The article was written on February 8, 2015!!!

Yes, someone did post an article about the house a few months ago but it did not describe its finer points of architecture (or disarchitecture).

Hey, would it be the first time an article is repeated on the site. Read it or don't!

Chill! Lawks!