Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Have to admit that I am a political junkie...and one cable station I watch a lot is MSNBC. On today, Bob Marley's birthday, and I recognize that the 'shows' have talking points that are on a loop. Today's MSNBC's week-days Jose Diaz Balart's 9:00am - 10:00pm "The Rundown" looped tribute to Marley throughout.
Five things to remember on/of/about Bob Marley
The Music - Reggae - 75 million records and who knows how many downloads
The merchandise - ...X will be please ganga got prominence.
Exodus - Marley's time in exile and his works during that period
The Legacy - It is not how much a man acquires during his lifetime but what he leaves behind...
Big up Marley on his day. Also respect to his favorite singer Dennis Brown whose birthday is a day or two different.
Asking for my favorite Marley is like asking for my favorite D Brown. It depends on the mood I am in, and sound I am listening to.
Have you ever listen to one of the tunes you have listen to before and you hear some "new" sound that you never paid attention to before???
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
yeah man you play it on some good speakers and wallahhhh, you hear some stuff
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Big up Marley on his day. Also respect to his favorite singer Dennis Brown whose birthday is a day or two different.
Asking for my favorite Marley is like asking for my favorite D Brown. It depends on the mood I am in, and sound I am listening to.
Have you ever listen to one of the tunes you have listen to before and you hear some "new" sound that you never paid attention to before???
Yes, I think it was Wednesday! To me, that's the best singer outa Jamaica.